Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old dogs do have new tricks!, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est la vie (MP3 Download)
This guy has been around for years and has changed with the times without losing the originality of his music. This album has some really modern arrangements and productions on it and sit comfortably alongside a lot of other classy recordings of his contemporaries. There is a track with Pitbull but then what tracks don't have him on them these days!

I give it a five for myself and think it is a really good album but I suspect Khaled fans will be certain to buy it and quite possibly agree with me, but for anyone who does not know this artist and for those outside of the Middle East and Europe I doubt they would rush to buy it. Try it though, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good music, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
I heard this cd when in Tunisia, I like it so much and when I returned to Brtiain I decided to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
bought as a birthday present but she already had it so i got to keep it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars c'est la vie, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
This was bought for a friend who loves Khaled, and she loves his new songs.I would recommend this item to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
Sjajan album koji obožavam da slušam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely music, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
This is my first album of Cheb. Loved it so much that I put them on my phone, listening to the virtually every morning on my way to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
I love the songs and the rhythms.
My friend loves it, although he can't speak Arabic.
I would highly recommend this.
Favourite tracks: 9 & 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it !, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
What a great CD ! Every song is amazing - there is so much passion in every song. You can feel the emotion oozing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luuuuuuve it!, 31 May 2013
By 
Dushyant Sharma (New Delhi, India) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'Est La Vie (Audio CD)
Awesome album, especially the first four songs. Neither am I arabic nor do I understand Arabian. I speak french though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Khaled still has it., 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C'est La Vie (Audio CD)
First heard him years ago and he was good then and he has maintained this level and improved, great CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

C'est La Vie
C'est La Vie by Khaled (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews