Customer Reviews


370 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (100)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product but you need some patience when fitting
I purchased the 6 pack as I knew from previous experience that screen protectors can be very difficult to fit. This time it took me 3 tries before I got it right - largely due to my lack of dexterity and impatience! Once fitted correctly it does an excellent job and works well both with fingers and a stylus. Fingerprints are much less of a problem than on the glass...
Published on 5 Nov 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Zero tolerance for misalignment
These may be very good screens if they tolerate a small and very minor degree of misalignment, but they don't. If you start at the tab position, aligning the smaller edge is far less precise for the long edges. If you align from a longer edge, the tab is not correctly positioned and makes a small error very possible.

I tried three protectors - half the pack -...
Published on 12 Nov 2012 by Andy_atGC


‹ Previous | 112 13 1437 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to fit, 13 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
I read a number of reviews that said these werereally tricky to fit. They come with clear instructions and the card for removing bubbles was really effective. It's a bit tricky to get the screen lined up but once I'd done this was able to peel off diagonally to remove the bubbles.
I have used 1 of the pack and it only took a couple of mins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bubbles?, 13 July 2013
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
This is what the product describes it is a good product but trying to put the screen protector on without getting air bubbles stuck in is a nightmare I wasted 3 screen protectors before I could get a half decent one lol good thing there is 6 in there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars screen Protector/Guard, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
Like this item as it is a big help with the finger prints, also easy to apply to screen, would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars tablet cover - protector, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recommend everyone with a tablet also buys one of these - helps to minimise scratches but doesn't appear to affect the ability to use the touch screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now i know why they give 6, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
Used 4 on one tablet. Has been a mission to put on, but even the 4th one i put on wasnt 100%... slight bubble on the curve on te right edge happens... no way to get rid of this... cant really see it if you put it in a case.. but good product overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit fiddly to fit but I think they all are but once its on you don't no its there, just what its meant to. Think a 5 pack is a bit excessive but you can't buy less hope I remember where the others are when I need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does whai it claims to do!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
Protects the screen and avoids greasy fingerprints. A bit fiddly to apply, but worth it. Not sure how long one skin will last. So far 3 weeks and all fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived in time and I have used one on my tablet. The fit is true to size and I would recommend the use of these if you want to stop your tablet from getting scratched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD JOB, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Screen Protector/ Guard / Film / Cover 6-in-1 Pack By Terrapin
As this item was not for myself but the good lady indoors what she says goes
However looking at these screen protectors they do the task they were designed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the box, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I will never get a perfect fit, but it is plenty good enough for my surfing purposes.just take your time setting the "camera hole" edge as near perfect, then SLOWLY lower the rest onto the screen, taking care to expel any air bubbles. Perfectly sized but somwhat difficult to achieve a bubble free finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1437 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews