Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful, fast bullet dispatch. Even mum is impressed!
My son (13 years) ordered this with birthday money, despite having about 15 other nerf guns between him & his brothers. This one even impressed me. It is powerful, and the bullets shoot out in a blare. It is not noisy like the machine gun havock. The bullets when hitting the other side of the door which I am behind actually sound like the children are throwing toy cars...
Published 20 months ago by Otter

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy gun.
Bought for my son at christmas, its a good gun very sturdy.
Mechanism can get jammed if you repeatidly pull the trigger, its battery operated so pull the trigger hold and release when fired.
FYI. Batterys not included.
Published 17 months ago by ldorian81


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful, fast bullet dispatch. Even mum is impressed!, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
My son (13 years) ordered this with birthday money, despite having about 15 other nerf guns between him & his brothers. This one even impressed me. It is powerful, and the bullets shoot out in a blare. It is not noisy like the machine gun havock. The bullets when hitting the other side of the door which I am behind actually sound like the children are throwing toy cars at the door. If a bullet fired from it hits you in the face then it hurts. It has ten blue darts with in but also takes the plain orange ones but NOT the black rubber tipped darts (whistler ones), these ones jam. You need to close the little shutter on the top of the gun for it to fire. It has a turning cartridge so you load 6 darts then turn it and load the other 4. If your children like nerf this is a good present. Any boy who likes guns will love this and it is really good value for money. He paid 15. Both my husband and I are impressed despite the forever nerf gun wars that go on at our house. It is light enough to take on a 6 mile trek in the woods, which my sons & there friends do with there guns. It's nerf or nothing, the children keep telling us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
This is quality bit of kit - solidly made and living up to our expectations of rapid fire and long-distance shooting. Hours of fun have been had with it - the darts are soft enough not to hurt if hit or damage walls etc, even inside. The only issue is that you have to re-load very quickly, but that's part of the game. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf gun, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
Had bought this as a present but once my 6 and 3 year old had a try I have since had to buy them them too! Great fun, can shoot darts quite far, not enough darts really supplied with each gun so have bought additional pack of them. Glad to have got them half price as not sure I would've paid full retail price for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what was wished for!, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
Boys/men never seem to grow out of these things do they!! Great battles are had between friends and their Nerf guns!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Niece Won't Know What's Hit Her, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
A Nerf virgin at the age of 42 my Niece introduced me to the Nerf range with a few darts to the back of my head. Back at home the child came bubbling up inside me and I'd bought the Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster 10 minutes later. Unpacked, constructed, batteries in and I was away inside 5 minutes of it arriving. Great product, rapid fire & unbelievable long distance accuracy for a toy. Only reason it wasn't 5 stars was the noise, stealth isn't an option with this product...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nerf, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
great fun with the kids at christmas, works as described just make sure the darts are seated properly so they dont jam as the magazine goes round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
Another christmas present that my son loves. Does what it says on the box and my son is happy with this item. Good job all round. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic gun, 26 Aug 2013
By 
Ruben Denton Chen (Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
this gun is so cool how it is semi-auto, but the disadvantage is it needs batteries. if you are wondering look at my review. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
I live in Barbados and purchased it as a Birthday gift for my Grandson Ben who lives in the UK. It apparently was a major hit . He loves it. Thank you for your excellent service including delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy gun., 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster (Toy)
Bought for my son at christmas, its a good gun very sturdy.
Mechanism can get jammed if you repeatidly pull the trigger, its battery operated so pull the trigger hold and release when fired.
FYI. Batterys not included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Nstrike Elite Stockade Blaster
32.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews