Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic muck
this is crackin stuff plants seem to love it they are growing like mad,came quick, would deffo recomend this product.
Published 8 months ago by exeler

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
Item is not as described and is a wood fibre compost mixture with no soil content. Poor quality to lacking in moisture retention
Published 4 months ago by Seb


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic muck, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
this is crackin stuff plants seem to love it they are growing like mad,came quick, would deffo recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't have to carry it, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Great getting something as heavy as this delivered to your door. Seems good quality soil and a good price. Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, but..., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Great compost, but if you are using this for what the law considers to be questionable activities you may want to buy this else where as it didn't arrive in a box but in the bag with CANNA TERRA in big letters along with my name and address clearly visible on the outside.

Luckily this is for my Chilli & Strawberry plants and they love it along with the Focus Chilli feed (http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B003VO8I9W/ref=oh_details_o03_s01_i01?ie=UTF8&psc=1) and Focus Strawberry feed (http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0083H1542/ref=oh_details_o03_s01_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plants growing fantastically, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Soil has worked well on my balcony gardens, although if you're worried about people knowing you have soil (for whatever nefarious means), this came unpackaged and with a whole in it so I had to carry it sideways to my flat. But regardless, it's filled about four balcony troughs and I am now getting ready to harvest my first pepper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canna 50L, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Expensive but worth every penny, my plants love it, easy to handle no messy lumps, excellent product, this was my fourth bag and will be ordering more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good light mix, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Good light mix. I thought it may blow away at first but stayed where put and has not slumped even after rain. Mind you it is in a sheltered position. It is however nice clean material more like peat than soil. Would get it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality soil, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
plants are growing so well and so fast after I have potted them with this soil. I couldn't expect anymore. Packing could be improved though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
My plants love it.
Very good soil. Very airy.
very soily, very good.
seriously. This is good soil.
Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars could need from a bag of compost free great bag of compost has every thing i needed in ..., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
evey thing you could need from you. could need from a
bag of compost free
great bag of compost has every thing i needed in it perlite for drainage,nodrdicfibre to worm casting also all other good nutrients p/-hnalajgoog quality feed in general compost no heavy lumping it back from the shops well worth the price good quality. goodquality would buy again hope this elpa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff....!, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag (Garden & Outdoors)
Great stuff. I've used it a lot and find it perfect. Decent price too. You might get it cheaper at a garden centre, but you'd have to drive there, lug the stuff into the trolley, then the car, then lug it out again when you get home. I don't relish hauling such heavy sacks around. From Amazon it's delivered to the door. Much more convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Canna 50L Terra Professional Soil Mix Bag
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews