Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bleaching Awesome, 15 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
These series are getting better & better & any Manga fans would truel agree, If you haven't seen this or planning to start, get the first set, then work your way to the top as the story just keeps evolving better & better to make you keep colleccting till you watch them again & again. Looking to get more as the story unfolds to more of these Soul Reapers & along with the leading guy, the fight continues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
superb animation with great detail and the colours are so vivid and have lots of depth worthy of any collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best so far, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
Before I go into the review I think it's important that the copy of the series I received was a slip-case version containing 4 disks in 4 separate boxes, I love the slip case editions as they are much better looking, plus they come with some pretty tidy cover artwork.

The delivery and packaging were excellent, I received the product a day after ordering it (with amazon prime's free one day delivery service), the box wasn't damaged at all and was still wrapped in it's cellophane wrapper. The disks themselves had no scratches or fingerprints at all. Others may have a different experience depending on what seller they buy it from, and I also ordered this product with two other similar items, which again could make my experience different from others.

As for the series itself, i'd have to say that so far it's one of my favorite series so far. I found series 7 entertaining enough, but it also felt as if there was no progression being made, a whole series just to get into Los Noches? A bit much if you ask me. Series 8 is completely different, it contains a lot of action and has one of my favorite fights of all the eight series I've watched so far, between Ichigo and Grimmjow.

If you have enjoyed the previous series of bleach then it goes without saying that you should buy this, but even if you're on the fence about purchasing this I'd say get it anyway. Just don't track me down if you didn't enjoy it!

Thanks for reading! - L.J.F
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic like always, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
Another great series of Bleach. Bleach had me addicted from the start and Series 8 did nothing to stop my love for the show. Great new characters and just a fantastic story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Series 8 is awesome, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
Every episode was awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
Bleach is one of the best anime's in my opinion at the minute and this was a great buy. There was no faults with it when it arrived and there still isn't any. This would be gladly enjoyed by any bleach fan and collector of the anime's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
many happy hours spent watching this
both my sons[28 & 13] love the bleach series
i get peace when this is on
:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
This is perfect for a real anime fan and perfect ratings as well. Was really funny, the best probably. I loved every minute i spent watching it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good option for european people., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD] (DVD)
I am from Spain and here, Bleach`s 109 first episodes were released and then, the series was cancelled. Very sad because, especially the first 63 episodes, the series had a really good edition in Spain. Thank to this release, I can have the entire series in DVD with a really decent quality. I ordered this volume as an experiment and the result have been satisfactory. I will buy all volumes like this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bleach Complete Series 8 (Episodes 152-167) [DVD]
20.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews