Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shoes shoes shoes
love these, however, little bit tight good job there just for special occasions, and because im a woman and we woman love shoes we put up with it, if they were faulty they would have been returned, think the next size would have been too big, needed a half size, but didnt come in that, love them too much to send back, personally always seem to have this problem with peep...
Published 23 months ago by Elaine Cook

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I loved those shoes
I loved those shoes! The heal hight is perfect and they would be very comfortable for wedding day.
I had to return them though, because 5.5 uk is not 38 european size as it says in the size chart. They were too small. 5.5 uk is 37.5 as written on the shoe.
Published 10 months ago by Ipa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shoes shoes shoes, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love these, however, little bit tight good job there just for special occasions, and because im a woman and we woman love shoes we put up with it, if they were faulty they would have been returned, think the next size would have been too big, needed a half size, but didnt come in that, love them too much to send back, personally always seem to have this problem with peep toe shoes, think its more due to design than smaller sizing, eventhough they are american.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value & outstanding delivery!!!, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look & feel even more gorgeous than I expected.

Plus, I was out when Amazon Logistics tried to deliver my parcel at my home address & I knew I'd be out again when they tried to redeliver my item the next day. I rang to provide my work address instead & was advised I should still get the parcel the next day.

To my amazement an hour later the parcel turned up at my work address!! Now that is what I call great customer service - Thank you!

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes for my daughters wedding!, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely looking shoes, comfortable too but sizing is small, need to go up half a size to your normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful shoes - ive bought them for my bridesmaids, two of four girls have tried on their size and reckon they are quite narrow (they both say they have narrow feet and they fit snug) so may go up half a size for the two normal width girls.

we chose "steel" colour, they are not as black as they look in the photo, just regular dark grey but i would say that are almost a warm grey if that makes sense, rather than cold grey like the word steel implies.

great price for them too, they are very good quality and very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoes, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look fabulous and are very comfortable, too. European size for 6.5 UK was 38.5, actual fit like 39, which was exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these amaising shoes for my mum for my wedding day...and they are lovely...great delivery..fantastic...will byy again...love it...thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I loved those shoes, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nina Bridal Women's Forbes Special Occasion (Apparel)
I loved those shoes! The heal hight is perfect and they would be very comfortable for wedding day.
I had to return them though, because 5.5 uk is not 38 european size as it says in the size chart. They were too small. 5.5 uk is 37.5 as written on the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Shoes, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes when they arrived were the epitomy of glamour and just right for a wedding or special occasion. Unfortunately they had sold out of size 6.5 so l tried to see if size 6 would fit and it didn't. I will keep my eye on this site so if they ever come available again l will rush to buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nina Bridal Women's Forbes Special Occasion
£33.99 - £96.84
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews