Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trndy
Very trendy looking case which my husband loves it was a Christmas present along with the kindle fire also a very good buy.
Published 23 months ago by Gillian Oyston

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit
Although this case was recommended for the kindle fire it seemed to be a bad fit and wasn't able to close properly which meant that the wake function didn't work.
Unfortunately I have had to return this item and have a very disappointed son who was looking forward to having a case for his kindle fire in his favourite colour!
Published 23 months ago by sjlf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit, 13 Jan 2013
Although this case was recommended for the kindle fire it seemed to be a bad fit and wasn't able to close properly which meant that the wake function didn't work.
Unfortunately I have had to return this item and have a very disappointed son who was looking forward to having a case for his kindle fire in his favourite colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars RIP OFF, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this product thinking that it was a good deal (£7.99) there was no mention of VAT but on the receipt there was an added £1.60 of VAT. Also the delivery which I thought was free was £3.30. I would recommend going to your local town where you could purchase a better quality for a cheaper amount of money and not feel ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars may work for Kindle, but has issues with a Google Nexus, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because of the way you insert the machine into the cover, the elastics at the corners partly cover the power button at top right. You can live with it, but it is annoying me sufficiently that I'm considering a slip case instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trndy, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very trendy looking case which my husband loves it was a Christmas present along with the kindle fire also a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a very green cover, 5 Jan 2013
By 
C. Clark "shrimplady" (Canterbury, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like green, fluorescent green, you'll love this. And if you like duct tape, green, you'll love it even more! It's a purpose build kindle cover which does what it said on the product guide. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Doesn't clasp Kindle Fire, too tight a fit without a struggle, so you tend to just use it as a tough folder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars green duct tape, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money. Make s tablet easy to find because of the bright colour. A perfect fit for the tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cover, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Trends OMG! Pink Duct Tape for Kindle Fire, Pink (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
i wanted one of these since i had my kindle now i have it and it keeps the kindle clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cover for kindle fire, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Verso Trends OMG! Pink Duct Tape for Kindle Fire, Pink (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
i love this case, you don't have to spend a lot of money to protect your kindle, this does the job and looks lovely,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money and fantastic quality. Really pleased with this item , it was exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews