Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars83
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
A complex story simply told. A delightful read full of old fashioned values. I loved the characters and the setting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Brilliant we ordered late on Thursday 19 dec it arrived am. Saturday 21st! Can't get better than that many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Loved the book good start not quite knowing what to expect,willing for the secrets to be told, loved the recipes,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
not particularly interesting! Did not feel as though I could get into a real story still waiting for it to start!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
The circle of life, amazing! Very good book. I could not wait to start another chapter. I really enjoyed reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
From beginning to end such a feel good book looking forward to reading more by this author was truly enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
first book to read on kindle very easy to read whilst experimenting and finding my way around nice light story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
A really enjoyable book !The first one I have read on my new kindle -hope others that follow will be,as good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed this book, it gave you a feeling, that all's right with the world, wonderful characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I came across this book by chance and I loved it. Truly moving, a feel good read. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£3.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.