Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quest heritage
i find it quite addictive but very enjoyable you think you have only had 15 mins and then you realise you have been on nearly 1 hr iwould recommend it to anyone who just likes a n easy enjoyable game
Published on 2 Dec. 2012 by Mrs. M. Atkinson

versus
34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good game
nice little game to pass the time of day, just the same as most jewel games, looks good , plays well
Published on 10 Nov. 2012 by sleepy


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quest heritage, 2 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
i find it quite addictive but very enjoyable you think you have only had 15 mins and then you realise you have been on nearly 1 hr iwould recommend it to anyone who just likes a n easy enjoyable game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good game, 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
nice little game to pass the time of day, just the same as most jewel games, looks good , plays well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 11 Dec. 2012
By 
Rob. (Glasgow,Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
Very addictive game. My nieces like playing this game. Keeps her occupied when bored.
Good when the weather is dull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant game but frustrating, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
I really enjoyed the free sample and decided to pay to upgrade to the full version. The problems started on the expert level. It was impossible to complete a couple of the levels as a section of the grid was detached from the main grid, I kept trying , expecting pearls to drop to fill in the spaces but unfortunately this seems to be a download problem . I contacted Amazon who refunded my money so that I could download it again. After going through the whole game again it still is faulty and I am unable to complete the whole game which is so frustrating. Overall, I really enjoyed the game as it kept me occupied for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jewel Quest, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
There is a gliche in this game and it cannot be completed. I've completed most of it but it cannot be completed at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Dec. 2012
By 
Ms. Carol A. Terry (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
I have alsways loved playing this on my Nintendo. I am not disappointed and this keeps me entertained for a good while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars WARNING, DO NOT BUY THIS GAME, YOU NEVER GET THE UPGRADE YOU PAY FOR, IWIN NEVE REPLY TO YOUR COMPLAINTS EITHER, 22 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
If I could put 0 stars I would have but I had to leave 1 star in ordervto leave this warning

I bought the upgrade for this game and my tablet was faulty so had to be reset resulting in all my apps disappearing. I tried to download the game again from my amazon cloud account and it was only the trial version, I clicked upgrade thinking it would see I had paid 187 coins in august for the upgrade but no, it wanted me to pay again. I had previously bought it from googles play store and exactly the same thing happened, google refunded me but every time I tried to re-purchase it a message kept saying I all ready had the upgrade and wouldn't allow me to buy again, hence using amazon. I truly never believed it would happen yet again. I contacted iwin endlessly and never got a reply
DO NOT PURCHASE THIS GAME, the amount of negative reviews I have since read with all users reporting the same thing is terrible. This is theft, taking money for an item you don't receive is nothing but theft in my eyes, amazon and google should ban iwin from selling fake games on their sites and look out for their end users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars frustrating, 29 Mar. 2013
By 
Mrs. K. Spencer "Daisy" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
Got this free. Asked to upgrade after a very short couple of games. I decided to upgrade. The game took my money but did not download the full version. Very very annoying. Really don't know how to get my money back so will just have to put it down to experience. Be warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not possible!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
Loved this game but frustrating when you get to the top of the expert levels as there are two boards which are impossible to complete. Looked through walkthroughs and spoilers for this game but nothing mentioned about this problem. Very annoying. Solutions iwin?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and no pressure, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jewel Quest Heritage for Kindle Tablet (App)
Easy non frustrating game. Asks if one wants an upgrade but it's optional so no pressure. Hours of fun matching and swapping jewels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews