Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super shoes for price
A great bargain, perfect size, and quality good, I would buy this again and recommend them, the service was amazingly prompt.
Published 11 months ago by caroline bastable

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not built for longevity!
These sandals are nice, but after a half dozen wears, the heel wears down and they start to look tatty, but that said, at that price, who cares! Throw them out once summer is done! They do start to pong a bit too (and I don't suffer with foot odour normally). Bought them in black as well. I wear them into work as they are cool on the feet and comfy enough. They do loosen...
Published 8 months ago by LB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super shoes for price, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great bargain, perfect size, and quality good, I would buy this again and recommend them, the service was amazingly prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not built for longevity!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are nice, but after a half dozen wears, the heel wears down and they start to look tatty, but that said, at that price, who cares! Throw them out once summer is done! They do start to pong a bit too (and I don't suffer with foot odour normally). Bought them in black as well. I wear them into work as they are cool on the feet and comfy enough. They do loosen up, so you need to adjust the strap after the 1st wear. Sizing was good. I'm a 4.5 to 5. I bought a 4 and they fitted just right, so they come up a little big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars they ripped, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They're nice looking and quite comfy but they ripped on the strapps after I walked home in them, I only wore them outside 1ce! Not too pleased really, it wasn't a very long walk and I daren't wear them anywhere now as I'm frightened they'll rip all the way through, also it looks a bit scruffy having ripped clothes etc, they were very cheap and arrived on time and in good packaging though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars canvas shoes that looked smart, 9 Jun 2013
By 
mailbox2 (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were slightly baggy around the centre of the back strap but can be adjusted slightly.
Overall they looked smart but I got a blister after wearing them for a few hours so I hope the canvas stretches over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service and great product was happy with what i got and would recommend the product.
great prices as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars look great, not the most comfy, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these shoes look great and are a bargain, but the strap at the back of the shoe never stays up, always slipping down, plus the cork at the bottom cannot be great quality as i trod on a stone in the street and it got completely stuck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bargain, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals look really nice! I was not disappointed. A lovely bargain, should not be missed. Not only look good but are also comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 7 July 2013
By 
Mrs. F. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not brilliant quality but should see me through the simmer. Cork very soft so wrinkles a bit when walking. Just ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shoe, but arrived smelling dreadful!!, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are absolutely gorgeous and really comfortable. Would have given 5 stars but they arrived smelling awful! The only way to describe the smell would be mothballed and cigarettes!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaef50d68)

This product

Only search this product's reviews