Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Welcome Thomas, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
My grandson woke on Christmas morning to see Thomas approaching him with steam rising from his funnel, The delight on his face was priceless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
Purchased this for my 1 year old son for christmas, he loved the steam coming from the funnel, my 4 year old plays with it more, great and best purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
I bought this for my 2yrold grandson who is absolutley delighted with it! He is also obsessed with the noise it makes ;( Very good purchase as it keeps him quiet for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
My grandson really loves this train and I would recommend as a gift for all Thomas and Tank engine fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best gift ever., 31 Jan 2013
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
I bought this remote control Thomas the tank engine for my 3 year old daughter as she loves Thomas. She found it very easy to operate by herself after a couple of goes and hasn't put it down since !! The steam feature is great, I thought I would be topping the water up all the time but I've only filled it up twice since Christmas. Great price and lots of fun would recommend to any Thomas fans out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best train ever, 19 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
i bought it for my 3 year old for christmas ,,he just love thomas the minute he opened his gift he was in love with it ,,very happy with my purchase specially the real cold steam that comes out very clever ,,would recommend to all if they love thomas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend it very funny for a 4 year old child., 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
My 4 year old son got this train for Chrismas and he loved it and playd with it a lot.
The train is really nice and the steam is very funny, it moves well and the mucis is nice.

However, I do not think it suits a child younger than 3 years as the train contains water and if you turn it around the water will drop out of the train.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I could not find it in Italy. Very fast shipping, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
Since three years my child desired to have thomas "steam and sound" but as soon as Santa Claus brought him this, he suddenly started loving it. He says that is better because it speaks really English! Reccomended for little train lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rndson loved it, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
Easy to use, well made, the steam effect looks really authentic when the train is moving along and grandson would not put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas (Toy)
Bought for my 18 month old. Easy for him to use and absolutely loved the steam coming from Thomas. Would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends Steam N' Speed Radio Control Thomas
Used & New from: 87.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews