Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This item was swiftly dispatched to me and arrived as advised in a timely manner. It was excellently packaged on arrival. Also my favourite cold remedy. Great to have it without a trip to Canada to buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Need More!, 9 Oct. 2011
Was an excellent service, higly recommended.
I know what all the fuss was about now with Crown Royal Whiskey it is so smooth and went down too easy! And in a nice velvet cover as well I wasnt sure wether to admire it or drink it!
I am normally a scotch drinker but found this and great change and I will definately be buying more from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
Mark A. English (North Ferriby, East Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this for my brother's birthday. Although the box contained the whisky was a little battered the amazon box was sturdy and protected the item. He was delighted with it. The whisky is smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black tooth grin!!!, 7 Sept. 2013
By 
Music Lover "techmel" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This drink is so smooth, prefer this to Jack Daniels, great with coke. If you are a Jack daniels rinker o try this, its no more expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This was bought for my brother birthday present, he loves this Whiskey i was very happy to discover that it was sold on Amazon, standard price for bottle of Whiskey which isn't usually found in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best blended whiskey in the world!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
I found this drink on holiday in the US and have loved it ever since. I'm saving this bottle for graduation- I turned down a bottle of champaign to get this instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Taste, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a gift for a friend who just love Crown Royal. So they were delighted with this and surprised I remembered it as there favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Make mine a WASHINGTON RED, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
it was used to make Washington Reds a combination of Crown Royal, apple sourz and cranberry juice. it brought back happy memories of Webster, Texas the place where we were introduced to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for my mum. Anyone who went to canada ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
Present for my mum. Anyone who went to canada or came over use to get an order from mum. It was a fabulous surprise at xmas for her. Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
Husband very pleased with this birthday present packed well too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl
£31.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews