Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This item was swiftly dispatched to me and arrived as advised in a timely manner. It was excellently packaged on arrival. Also my favourite cold remedy. Great to have it without a trip to Canada to buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Mark A. English (North Ferriby, East Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this for my brother's birthday. Although the box contained the whisky was a little battered the amazon box was sturdy and protected the item. He was delighted with it. The whisky is smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black tooth grin!!!, 7 Sep 2013
By 
Music Lover "techmel" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This drink is so smooth, prefer this to Jack Daniels, great with coke. If you are a Jack daniels rinker o try this, its no more expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This was bought for my brother birthday present, he loves this Whiskey i was very happy to discover that it was sold on Amazon, standard price for bottle of Whiskey which isn't usually found in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best blended whiskey in the world!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
I found this drink on holiday in the US and have loved it ever since. I'm saving this bottle for graduation- I turned down a bottle of champaign to get this instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Taste, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a gift for a friend who just love Crown Royal. So they were delighted with this and surprised I remembered it as there favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Need More!, 9 Oct 2011
Was an excellent service, higly recommended.
I know what all the fuss was about now with Crown Royal Whiskey it is so smooth and went down too easy! And in a nice velvet cover as well I wasnt sure wether to admire it or drink it!
I am normally a scotch drinker but found this and great change and I will definately be buying more from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely flavour, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl (Grocery)
This is a lovely, mellow whiskey, easy to drink with a wee touch of water, and seems to be more than acceptable to many across the board, from Irish whiskey drinkers to single malt whisky drinkers. More than palatable, rather enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crown Royal Blen Ded Canadian Whiskey Bottle 70 cl
£31.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews