Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This PC is a tank
I do not even have to click Internet. I just imagine Google and it loads up on my screen.

I do not even have to press power button. I just imagine it turned on and it turns on.

the 64GB of ram was not enough for my needs so I hacked the motherboard and added 100TB of ram and bought a 4PB hard drive from NASA. Now it runs off mind control, can play...
Published 20 months ago by Isaac Blackburn

versus
10 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy
It's too slow it keeps crashing when I lose on minesweeper wouldn't recommend to anyone waste of money if you ask me
Published 20 months ago by Shaun


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This PC is a tank, 16 Jan 2013
By 
I do not even have to click Internet. I just imagine Google and it loads up on my screen.

I do not even have to press power button. I just imagine it turned on and it turns on.

the 64GB of ram was not enough for my needs so I hacked the motherboard and added 100TB of ram and bought a 4PB hard drive from NASA. Now it runs off mind control, can play 16K Hd films, can emulate every ps3 game and xbox 360 game.

This pc is a tank. highly recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 5 Jan 2013
It's too slow it keeps crashing when I lose on minesweeper wouldn't recommend to anyone waste of money if you ask me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont Buy, 17 Feb 2013
This PC can't run Crysis 2. It's to laggy. In fact, it takes 10 hours for the load up screen to pass. :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GODMODE, 6 Feb 2013
This PC is truly the best PC in the universe, I bought 3 of these one for each of my 2 year old sons and one for myself, and they are soooo cheap!

Isaac Blackburn was so right, 64gb ram is not enough so I also hacked the motherboard, which is easy btw - just google it, anyway so I rang Nasa and I too asked for one of those 100TB Ram cards they said they could offer me a 500TB card, for a bit more money, I accepted, added it to the motherboard and now you can actually run it by mind-control, sounds stupid but it works! The hard drive is also upgradeable too! I found out that I couldn't only play 16K films but I managed to charge my Tesla Roadster on the energy created by the PSU!!!!!!!
Also after "Legally" downloading fraps I could record my gameplay at 10,000FPS, whilst rendering a 3 hour Black Ops 2 video on Adobe After Effects CS6 of which I also got "legally".

I would definitely reccomend this to anbody over the age of 16+ months. I hope you found my review helpful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars oh well, 29 Jan 2013
was gonna buy one for each room in the house but was put off by the dismal 1 year warranty, oh well back to my commodore 64 then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 28 Dec 2012
By 
this pc is the best i have ever had and the vibox pcs are the best for gameing and home work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews