Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


58 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Great game, myself, my son & my daughter really like playing it - downloaded in good time & plays really well & is easy.
Published 22 months ago by Indianstar

versus
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars racing penguin (63p not worth my money) by Dixie
Love this app, except that it gets well boring after a while. Ain't worth downloading, waste of time and money. :(
Published 16 months ago by the Sims free play lets you cr...


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

58 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
Great game, myself, my son & my daughter really like playing it - downloaded in good time & plays really well & is easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars racing penguin (63p not worth my money) by Dixie, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
Love this app, except that it gets well boring after a while. Ain't worth downloading, waste of time and money. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


114 of 155 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars why I gave 5 stars, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
I am giving this game five stars as it is a fun and exciting game for children of all ages it is even fun for us adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 87 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good game, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
my wee one loves this as played it at nursery and still plays it and is doing so well with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


126 of 173 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game Ideal for kids, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
I love this this game! It's really fun. The basic idea is that it a penguin and a bear is chasing after u .you can collect fishes to make you fly faster, if the bear eats u , u have 2 retry. This game is GREAT for kids , especially little ones .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eve's racing penguin, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
i really like this game but i like the birds game way better, (no offence)!! but this game can b we improved, (we say)!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok for children, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. I. M. Cooke (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
My granddaughter seems to like this and has it on her own Kindle, but it's not the sort of game that interests me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
Great game and would recommend if it was free. Definitely think that they need to sell it free. Otherwise would recommend to download it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
This game is amazing and suitable for all ages recommend this game to anyone who has a few spare minutes on their hands :) :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad app dont install, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Penguin (App)
If u have a kindle fire like me do not install this app. It's terrible. The graphics, the layout! I played it on my friends iPad and thought it was really good. Not on kindles trust me. >:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Racing Penguin
Racing Penguin by Top Free Games
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews