Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and durable
It was nice to move from heavy golf shoes in the summer into lightweight shoes that gave a secure grip on all surfaces. Not too easy to clean the soles on wet days but the uppers are very easy to maintain. Also ideal for golf holidays in the sun being both comfortable to wear and easy on the luggage.
Published 20 months ago by MR JOHN CHARLES LEE

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella slippers
Nice looking golf shoes, but only suitable for tiny wee feet. I'm always a size 9 in shoes, so ordered a size 9 in these. Far too tight & returned for a refund. However I liked the look of them so ordered a size 9.5. Sadly still too tight (mainly width wise). If you have slightly wide feet don't look at these. If you have lovely slender feet these may very well do...
Published 22 months ago by Kevin J Johnston


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella slippers, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking golf shoes, but only suitable for tiny wee feet. I'm always a size 9 in shoes, so ordered a size 9 in these. Far too tight & returned for a refund. However I liked the look of them so ordered a size 9.5. Sadly still too tight (mainly width wise). If you have slightly wide feet don't look at these. If you have lovely slender feet these may very well do fine & you can go to the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and durable, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was nice to move from heavy golf shoes in the summer into lightweight shoes that gave a secure grip on all surfaces. Not too easy to clean the soles on wet days but the uppers are very easy to maintain. Also ideal for golf holidays in the sun being both comfortable to wear and easy on the luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
Perfect better than expected really really comfy nice stylish and you can get away with wearing them in the club house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Draw, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So good I got me dad a pair and the old boy loves being one of the new kids on the block .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer shoe, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing product overall brilliant comfortable and classy can where both on the course and in the club house! Conversely the only mini problem is because of the material they get wet easy however golf is usually played in dry conditions so I believe it isn't really a problem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good all rounder., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for casual wear. Wore them every day on holiday last week. Found them light and comfortable, especially over the rocky and gravelly terrain we spent a lot of time walking on. If the weather holds will try them on the golf course next week. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 5 Aug. 2014
By 
JOHN McCABE (DUBLIN, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shoes just as what i wanted, I ordered size 7UK (My size) unfortunately they were far too tight/narrow.
I have sent them back to suppliers for a larger size.
When i get them i will report further.
John
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for golf or casual with jeans., 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a friend who liked my husbands navy shoes. Would have preferred the green, but only red was left in his size. Comfortable and light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy I'v made., 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for Golf and as a street shoe comfortable, lightweight and they look good.
They give good grip for golf and good for walking the course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer golf shoes, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable golf shoes ideal for the summer months. I would recommend for golfers of any level and as they are canvas only in dry weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews