Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
612
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Well yet again I enjoyed reading this book, what a storyline, these two were made for each other, a bit disturbed as to the leap of 11yrs at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I loved this book. it was a lovely compliment to Beautiful Disaster. it was frustrating but great to read Travis' point of view! a beautiful story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
read beautiful disaster first which is excellent & couldn't wait till walking disaster came out, I wasn't disappointed, Definately worth reading !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Couldn't wait for the sequel to this book.. but it was definitely worth waiting for. Great first book and this does not disappoint. A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I didn't realise this book was from his point of view - just like reading the first book all over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Great to read from a mans point if view and great end to a love story. Would recommend beautiful disaster and walking disaster to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I loved Beautiful Disaster but I just felt that the two were just too similar; there should have been something that differentiates the two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
too simular to abbys POV so slightly boring at times. I'm glad the book is finished as it dragged however i did love the ending of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
i bought this book because i read beautiful disaster and liked them both there are a very good read and i am really glad i have read them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
I love a POV and this was brill especially as it didn't follow exactly to the story and gave a little more insight - but don't read first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)