Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
The amount of screen covers I've had to put on lately. It does take practice but you really have to make sure you are in an area where dust doesn't float about. The slightest move can puff up dust that you can't see and will create bubbles. A kitchen is the best place on a freshly cleaned work surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Not the best screen protector, was not a full size screen protector and did not last that long on the phone as its adhesive quality's were not good even though great care was taken putting it on the phone as has been done by myself on previous phones with other screen protectors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Easy to put on with the tabs and its really good value for money! I have only had to use one so far so they will also last a very long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
This product is great and is the size for my phone.
Will order more as this works perfectly and is great for touch screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
They do the job you want them to do. I have just changed the first one after just over 12 months of constant use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
easy to fit stays put on screen long lasting, complete with cleaning cloth does not stop touch screen very firm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
They are what they say on the pack. Useful and they do protect the screen on my new mobile phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)