Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!
This is a very nice sleeve which looks like it could easily cost far more than it does. I bought it for a Dell XPS 13, and it's perhaps slightly roomier than it needs to be for this laptop, particularly at the top where it could easily lose about an inch. That's not a problem for me, but if you're wanting a case that adds minimal bulk to your ultrabook then you might want...
Published 14 months ago by A. Jones

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT leather.
NOT leather. I do wish sellers would be honest about what they're selling. Otherwise it's nice enough, though a little overpriced for a plastic sleeve
Published 11 months ago by Leopold Middlefinger


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good design, perfect in use, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
I chose this because of its design, I wanted a classic cover that would save my Mac from scratches, not bigger damages than that. It does the job perfectly, my MacBook Air 13 fits perfectly in it, the closing system is also perfect! I could not have been more satisfied with this product!
I really recommend this product if you want a good looking, fancy cover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 16 May 2013
By 
Stuart M. Gibb "firefoxx666" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What to say, it's great! Nice soft feel, brushed leather as opposed to smooth, means easy to keep grip of! Bought for a 13.3" samsung ultrabook and fits great. Material and stitching appears very durable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
very useful, does what it says, good quality and nicely tight fit for the Air. Best thing about is that it does not look like a laptop sleeve - more like a retro document folder :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At first when I received the sleeve it had a really bad smell. But after awhile the smell is gone and the quality of it looks good. So I am satisfied with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, elegant laptop case for the Macbook Air, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
It is an elegant leather case, which has received much attention since I have been using it. Everyone is complementing it. Nice colour, with an elegant magnetic closing mechanism
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, fits the mac perfectly, 30 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
Fits very snug and it feels nice to touch as well. It doesn't interfere with the computer screen or anything, even if it has a (rather weak) magnet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a macbook air 13in, 24 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my macbook air 13in laptop. Really snug fit and good quality materials used. I finally bought a CaseCrown Book Cover Clip on Case for my regular use. If its a sleeve carry case you're looking for - look no further - this is the one to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks better than the photograph, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
I think this sleeve looks better 'in the flesh' than it does in the picture. It's a darker brown than the tan colour it appears in the photograph. It has a really nice soft feel to it and is lined with a really soft contrasting creamy yellow 'leather'. It's really thin, so it's not going to offer the protection that a case would, but as a sleeve to protect from scratches when carrying it in a bag, it's ideal. I bought it for my daughter's Asus Zenbook UX31 and it's a great fit - she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in every way, 9 April 2013
This sleeve looks fantastic, feels fantastic and is of lovely quality. That red is great too. I am so pleased, I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carry Case Cover for Apple Macbook Air 13.3 , Asus Zenbook UX31, Acer Aspire S3, Lenovo IdeaPad U300s (coffee brown) (Electronics)
Not worth it at all.
Very poor built quality.
It also stinks terribly for some reason.

Not happy over all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 813 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews