Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well
This has been made especially for the Kool Pak as it fits perfectly into the sleeve. It is easy to fix in place on the body too. The only thing that would have made it even better for our use is to have a larger length of elastic strap. We use the Kool Pak for low back pain when sitting down but the strap only just fits around the waist making it a little uncomfortable...
Published 10 months ago by M. A. James

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars does the job
does the job sturdy enough for the majority of uses but a little flimsy for me at times but im using it to strap to my neck to cool me down during marital arts class which is unusual.
Published 5 months ago by johnirish74


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well, 12 Jan 2014
By 
M. A. James (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
This has been made especially for the Kool Pak as it fits perfectly into the sleeve. It is easy to fix in place on the body too. The only thing that would have made it even better for our use is to have a larger length of elastic strap. We use the Kool Pak for low back pain when sitting down but the strap only just fits around the waist making it a little uncomfortable. As the strap is held by velcro on the sleeve at any point a little extra strapping would not have reduced its ability to do its job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
Would recommend this product and it's a great invention
To help with the area needed, delivery was very prompt.
Thanks to manufacturer for this product and anyn
For the whole head?
Dont forget the gel pack customers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mote useful product I have bought online, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
As simple as this is does not mean its not worth a thought. I was recovering from a knee injury and was using an ice pack every day. with this it was simple to fix in place ad provided protection from direct contact with the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for sports injuries., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
This is very useful if you need to regularly ice any sporting injuries. My daughter has Osgood-Schlatter in her Knee and has to ice it twice daily. This sleeve/strap means the ice pack does not need to be held on by hand and therefore allows a small amount of movement.
Highly recommended (for use with 12cmx29cm Koolpack)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pain reducer, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
Used in conjunction with hot/cold packs Great for strapping around the knees to reduce swelling,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
Simple and effective, I've used it to hold ice packs (bought separately) on my ankles, shins and knees
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sleeve is reasonably good quality., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
Sleeve is reasonably good quality....elastic belt is strong and durable.....perhaps it should be a little longer and more stretchy as which would allow better adjustment of the compression on injuries. But it does the job in holding ice pack onto limbs. Good delivery time by supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gel sleeve, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
Will fit size 8/10 women around the waist - just. This is without gel pack inside as nothing comes with it, despite all the pictures showing a gel pack and the title sort of suggesting it might have one and me not being able to see the disclaimer saying " does not include gel packs shown".
Has a fine mesh on the one side, polyester fleece material on the other for the velcro to grip on. Would take a gel pack up to 22 x 10cm max .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, just brilliant!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
I was surprised at how big these are! You can adjust them for anything! They also keep the gel pads from making anything wet. I got two of these to use with the gel pads. I have bad ankles and have been waiting to see a specialist about arthritis related psoriasis which causes cramps in my legs and very sore heels. I also get very hot and was looking for a versatile product to help. I got two so I can either use on each leg/ankle and one for under my pillow at night! I also take them to Work so I can stay cool in the heat. You can literally wrap these any way you want and take them/use them anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap (Misc.)
does the job sturdy enough for the majority of uses but a little flimsy for me at times but im using it to strap to my neck to cool me down during marital arts class which is unusual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gel Ice Pack Sleeve with Adjustable Elastic Strap
£3.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews