Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Levi Shirt
Nice style, good fit, attention to detail, I like the poppers and all round versatile shirt that is comfy to wear
Published 13 months ago by Nicola Griggs

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting
A lovely well made shirt but beware it is VERY small fitting, the 'large' size is barely a UK size 14.
Published 17 months ago by sloued


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting, 8 Feb 2013
This review is from: Levi's Annie Women's Shirt (Apparel)
A lovely well made shirt but beware it is VERY small fitting, the 'large' size is barely a UK size 14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Levi Shirt, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice style, good fit, attention to detail, I like the poppers and all round versatile shirt that is comfy to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it, fits and looks very nice. The shirt is well made and looks like it will hold up for a good few years. I also think it looks really good on her, would recommend this, very nice shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Annie Women's Shirt, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it very much, it is a very nice model ( design ), good quality and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels good and I would recommend this shirt to anyone who likes the way it looks. The fit is also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt but too small!, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I agree with the reviewer who said this shirt runs a size smaller than labelled. It's smaller than other Levi's shirts I have that are supposedly the same size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Levi's Annie Women's Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews