Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 4-6 year old as one of their first Wii games
Just a quick review to hopefully encourage parents of young girls to buy this, as I think it's a sweet game.

I was looking for a first 'real' game for my 4 (almost 5) year old daughter to play. Like most of her age, she is obsessed by Disney princesses, so this looked perfect. I was bracing myself for disappointment (assuming that the gameplay would be too...
Published 12 months ago by R. Collins

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii)
Bought this game for our 3 year old based on the reviews posted however maybe we misread them at the time & didn't realise that the game actually requires the use of both the Wii controller & the nunchuck in order to play it. Although she has played it a lot of times she struggles to use both controllers at the same time & it usually ends up with one of us helping her...
Published on 26 Jan. 2013 by Brian


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Happyyyy...., 11 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Brought this game for my daughter who is 6+, she is new to Wii games, although she got couple of other Disney games but she loves playing this one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Girls Wii game, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Suitable for girls ages between 6-9, my daughter liked it. Not much choice for girls Wii around. Similar to Tangled Wii.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Daughter, 19 Jan. 2014
By 
just james. (Buckingham England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Well, My duaghter seems to like it. Being four she has plenty of other toys to play with though so not quite understanding the Wii yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Disney princess game, 10 Jan. 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
It was a Christmas present for my five year old girl and she loves it, finds the controls slightly difficult as this is her first computer game so using both hands for different things is tricky but with a bit of help she gets it done. Overall she loves it and loves the characters and scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Great little game, my daughter is 4 and the game talks her through it. Loves it & great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delivered for Xmas, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
my 6 yr old loves this as it is more interactive like the skylanders her brother had....easy for her really but its a lovely put together game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for little princesses!, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Daughter got this for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing on it she's not 5yrs yet but think she has nearly done all the quests, so may need to get a harder one next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST WHAT SHE WANTED, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Bought this for my five year old granddaughter for Christmas as this is the game she wanted and was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Looked everywhere for this brand new item in good condition little one will love it can't wat to see the face on Xmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Parent intensive!, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) (Video Game)
Great that little princess has a game of her own but be prepared to sit with her for a few hours until she can control the nunchuck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii)
Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii) by Disney Interactive (Nintendo Wii)
£9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews