Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
Are these really worth the RRP of £460? The jury is out. Got mine for under £80 and I like the colour.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Love it!

I'd heard of Invicta watches vaguely but not really sure of the brand. When it arrived, the packaging wasn't impressive as the box was tatty and covered in black ink stamp which was quite obvious given that the box was light yellow in colour. It made me doubt the authenticity of the watch initially and I wanted to return it to Amazon. However, I'm glad I kept it as it's become my favourite watch and I get a lot of compliment from admirers.

I would definitely recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I bought this watch for my lovely wife. I can tel you already now that She loves it. But like I said, if you want details 'n blingbling, go for something else. But if you want a good solid chrono in a bit different color, you have it here. And there's enough bracelet for a bit thicker wrist, too (unlike my wife).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Got this watch at an amazingly low price during an amazon promotion. Bought as a gift for my wife who loves it. It's a lot different from her other watches but that's what makes it special. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
my wife was very happy with this watch,it really looks the part,and is a unique colour brown and looks very stylish. .http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B008LQT524/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I love this angel watch....the colour is great its differemt and looks really gorgeous....perfect fit too and links eady removed ...and i love the style..would love it in silver now too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
bought it for my wife, not sure she loves it because she hardly use it despite spending more money removing the excessive chain that came with it. it looks better on the pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Very happy with purchase . Arrived in time and is a classic looking watch. Only issue was the leather box it was presented in was a bit dirty but for the price I can't complain .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
bought for a valentine present ,was recived well well worth the money it is made well nice and heavy exelent time keeping and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Beautiful and looks great with my skin tone
Excellent quality and workmanship.
Never seen without it.
Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)