Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
As avid narrowboat fans. Just loved this book and couldn't put it down. Can't wait to read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
if i ran my life in such a disorganized way as the people in this book i would be in big trouble
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I iked this book because in April 1999 I also traveld this rout in my 45' narrow boat down the drains
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I really enjoyed this very personal look at boat life and all the troubles that come with it very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
very funny book, well worth reading. especially if you are on a boat at the time. great fun to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I kept thinking I was reading a different book than the tag line as didn't find it very funny at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Safe and friendly read with good content and a look at a differetn way of life. Quite funny at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Actually did laugh out load more than once , might even try the boating life for ourselves some day !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Fab book kept me wanting more I couldn't put it down you should be proud of what you have achieved x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Having been on day trips on a barge the book bought back memories a very funny and witty true story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse