Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
This is a fun app, because you can be an artist and design random pictures you don't expect to make. Excellent fun for children. Would recommend.
Published 4 months ago by ann

versus
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok I love it but.......
... when I have finished my art and when I go off the app I can still see spinning for about half an hour and it gets on my nerves but I am really happy with the drawings because they look sort of magical !!!
Published 5 months ago by alisha


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok I love it but......., 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
... when I have finished my art and when I go off the app I can still see spinning for about half an hour and it gets on my nerves but I am really happy with the drawings because they look sort of magical !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
This is a fun app, because you can be an artist and design random pictures you don't expect to make. Excellent fun for children. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


169 of 203 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It But..., 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I do love it but I would like to be able to save my art work to my kindle. That is the only thing that I would like to have changed! Please make saving your art work and option! That would make the app even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars free, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Since it was the free app of the day for kindle, I got it so I could make a picture for my mum since its mothers day. It worked great with lots of patterns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I only got this app because it was free for the day, and honestly I think it's alright if it's free, but not if paid for. Also, I kind of think it needs a seizure warning, because it spins so fast, and it causes headaches and could cause seizures. The pictures are pretty, though, once you figure out how to use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spray can spin art, 30 Mar 2014
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Spray can spin art would be a better description of this app. The paint sets instantly and its in splodgy lumps.
its worth a go as a free app for android but has limited appeal after a few minutes use.
My kids love it though and they dont get paint on their fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I luv Spinart!, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I love this game! Because it's Mother's Day, I made my Mum a picture and she loved it! There is one problem though. After a while, the spinning gives me a headache. Apart from that, not a single flaw. Perfect for everyone to enjoy. Xxxxxxx :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The novelty wears off pretty quick, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
fun for about 10min then deleted the app
good potential but lacking in accesability would be nice if you could print them out after playing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 71 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wow, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
This was amazing, I know I am outvoted but I think it was good. My only criticism is that the iPod version has more colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
It's ok, if you love art get it if you don't just leave after a while it gets a little boring but it's still good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SpinArt
SpinArt by Pseudo Studios Inc
1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews