Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
This is a fun app, because you can be an artist and design random pictures you don't expect to make. Excellent fun for children. Would recommend.
Published 11 months ago by ann

versus
20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok I love it but.......
... when I have finished my art and when I go off the app I can still see spinning for about half an hour and it gets on my nerves but I am really happy with the drawings because they look sort of magical !!!
Published 12 months ago by alisha


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
This is a fun app, because you can be an artist and design random pictures you don't expect to make. Excellent fun for children. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


170 of 204 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love It But..., 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I do love it but I would like to be able to save my art work to my kindle. That is the only thing that I would like to have changed! Please make saving your art work and option! That would make the app even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok I love it but......., 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
... when I have finished my art and when I go off the app I can still see spinning for about half an hour and it gets on my nerves but I am really happy with the drawings because they look sort of magical !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars free, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Since it was the free app of the day for kindle, I got it so I could make a picture for my mum since its mothers day. It worked great with lots of patterns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spray can spin art, 30 Mar. 2014
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Spray can spin art would be a better description of this app. The paint sets instantly and its in splodgy lumps.
its worth a go as a free app for android but has limited appeal after a few minutes use.
My kids love it though and they dont get paint on their fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars limited use, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Any one wanting to save to kindle, hold down on the volume and the power button at the same time and it takes a screen shot which then saves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good But..., 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
Ok this is a really good game but it has already been a free app so I would hope they don't keep putting free apps on that they did before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I only got this app because it was free for the day, and honestly I think it's alright if it's free, but not if paid for. Also, I kind of think it needs a seizure warning, because it spins so fast, and it causes headaches and could cause seizures. The pictures are pretty, though, once you figure out how to use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I luv Spinart!, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
I love this game! Because it's Mother's Day, I made my Mum a picture and she loved it! There is one problem though. After a while, the spinning gives me a headache. Apart from that, not a single flaw. Perfect for everyone to enjoy. Xxxxxxx :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quality app, but limited appeal, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SpinArt (App)
It does what it says it does I.e. replicate an old 70's ink splot game thing.

I think the app people have worked very hard and produced a high quality app.

I'm just not sure how many seconds it will entertain most people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SpinArt
SpinArt by Pseudo Studios Inc
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews