Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
This is a really fast buggy, with a pro-style controller that allows fine control over throttle and steering trim. It travels in forward or reverse and copes well with long grass in our garden.

This was bought as a first-time race buggy for my son and fills the bill perfectly. Fast, precise steering and easy to control. The fact that it was ready assembled too is a bonus!

Very pleased with this product.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This buggy is sooo fast is very strong has about 15 min of battery life but is one of the best buggys on the Internet and is worth every penny!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Brought for 14 year old son, love the size and seems good quality, well built. Unfortunately the first time it collided with something the front strut snapped. Bought another one at £13ish but an hour after fitting he crashed it again and the same part snapped in the same place.
I appreciate if you crash it what do you expect but it seems a bit susceptible to breaking in the same place, In hindsight use it in a large(ish) open space and you should be fine, but try telling that to a 14 yr old who cant wait to use it on the front drive etc.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Bought this on Monday, was dispatched yesterday, received today! I absolutely love this car, definitely not a toy, and it goes quite fast, however the instructions manual is not the easiest to read as it does not tell you exactly how things go, although it is really easy to figure out, very pleased with my purchase 😊
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
WOW what an awesome little buggy! This thing is FAST!! Very rugged and the range is outstanding! Super little buggy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
having a hyper 7 nitro buggy my 7 yr old fancied one for his birthday. what can i say....my car has had £££s spent on it and this is just awsome for its size. comes with parts list so you can get spares for the numerous crashes that kids have. spare batteries are a gd ad on.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Very fast but first small bump crash and front end snapped.
One very disappointed kid and one frustrated dad!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
My grandson who is 14 loved it but it broke at the first outing. We purchased replacement parts which were easy to assemble but again a different part broke on the second outing. I would recommend that this item is only used at official driving tracks - as it says on the box ' this is not a toy '.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
awesome piece of kit, great fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Turned up all good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.