Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional case for first gen iPad
I had a protective case for my iPad, but got fed up of having to prop it up against something on flights and train journeys, so this was perfect for what I needed.
Published on 17 May 2013 by heggers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars magnetic cover for ipad 1
Doesn't switch ipad 1 off automatically as it does for ipad2 that's the reason I bought it otherwise would have gone for another cheaper option
Published 20 months ago by Clare


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functional case for first gen iPad, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a protective case for my iPad, but got fed up of having to prop it up against something on flights and train journeys, so this was perfect for what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars iPad 1 cover, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hot pink iPad cover fits very well,my step daughter loves it,it came very well packaged and arrived within the time.the only down side was it came all the way from hong kong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Leather? Not convinced., 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad value for the money. Question it being leather?? I would say a good quality synthetic. However does the job OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, do not bother buying, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish, poor quality, do not bother buying!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good generic cover, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughters I-Pad first generation. It is hard to find a cover for the first generation that is cute. This has really stood up to her using and taking it on holidays. It has wear and tear, but fine for a 7 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars magnetic cover for ipad 1, 9 Sept. 2013
Doesn't switch ipad 1 off automatically as it does for ipad2 that's the reason I bought it otherwise would have gone for another cheaper option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite a good case, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first opened the package to find this case I was happy with the design. Once I had put it on my iPad 1st Generation, it was a pain to get it to fit properly. This case is made for an iPad 2 or above though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not great, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does fit the old I pad but its a tight squeeze if I had a hands on first I don't think I would have bought it, but it does do what it says so for the money it's..... Just ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I inherited by iPad fro my husband and it was in its original boring grey cover.
This hot pink cover made it mine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and unfortunately is cheaply made, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very low cost item, that unfortunately looks like one. It doesn't hold the the ipad well, it slips around inside the sleeve, but I guess you get what you pay for. I will be replacing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews