Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal product
this came in very good time.exactly what i wanted. could have been a little bigger but still really happy with it
Published 18 months ago by lindsey endersbee

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars DOES NOT LOOK AS LUXURIOUS AS THE PICTURE
was somewhat disappointed since the picture looked much nicer that the real thing. any it served a purpose but not what it was intended for
Published 7 months ago by STEPHANIE PASSARO


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal product, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
this came in very good time.exactly what i wanted. could have been a little bigger but still really happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby bag, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
Delighted with the functionality of this bag. I like the coloured ones but we thought black might be better for a man
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 16 Nov. 2012
By 
N. Davis (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good bag, bought it as i bought the pushchair in the same colour and wanted it to match. Plenty of pockets, although my daughter older so i dont carry bottles around there are bottle pockets on the ends and the quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
This was perfect for the mum of the new baby boy. She loved it and said it was large enough for everything she wanted to carry. I would recommend this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant bag loads of room for everything you need best changing bag iv had by far looks lovely with the buggy too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its good, 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this changing bag for daily use. There is room for everything u need to keep. Light weight and easy to carry. Look and feel is ok. Serves the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plum dots Zeta changing bag, 20 Feb. 2013
By 
I. Dickinson (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with my purchase, I have two children and this bag has enough room for changes of clothes for both, a drink and avent bottle ,nappies,creams, wipes (basically a whole world of stuff). I chose this product due to the colour and style of bag. The straps have popper fastener at top for when you want to attach to your pushchair so not hanging down near wheels/feet as some do. I think this is a very good bag for a very good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Bagged Up, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
Fab adjustable strap trendy yet not too in your face/blinged so ok for daddy to use be seen with it, good use of space very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
I really like this bag. Just would have preferred if it was a little bit bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and value for money, 28 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Zeta Luxury Complete Changing Bag with Changing Mat (Black Dots, Large) (Baby Product)
This is a very handy nappy bag, bought to go with the matching stroller.
I previously had a relatively pricey bag, which looked lovely, but had a very narrow opening, so was very happy that this bag has a wide opening which is much more practical, and fits well on both the stroller and our bugaboo.
The nappy change mat is a decent size, and perfectly good quality.
Overall a great purchase for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews