Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this album!!!
So here we have a new version of David Guettas' album Nothing But The Beat and i have to say it's the better version of the two if you want just the singles then get this one and thrown in for good measure is a new track with Sia (She Wolf) and Ne-Yo and Akon (Party Hard). I didn't like the original of this album but this one is a vast improvement, highly recommend it.
Published 24 months ago by Jez1972

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LIke the start of the album
The start of the album is all the released tracks that I like to listen to, the rest of the album is a little dancy for me but ok if I don't want to think too much and just need background noise.
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars music, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
arrived very quickly after the order an my son loves it. Would recommend buying this to others as I have done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
Got this for my mum for christmas, and she loves it! listens to it non stop so, a successful present at that..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 30 Dec 2012
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
Really good album, was amazed @ how many of the songs I knew, without knowing they were his.
Must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillient, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
Amazing must have very highly commended, bought to have whole collection and was worth the wait. Just go and buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars overall great, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
The music is great and the quality is great. Only thing that put it down was the cardboard cover and not a normal plastic hard one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite being a 60 year old, this is a great LP. Just one of the many types of dance music I really love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
I love this CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
Arrived quickly. Has all his best music on it all for a low cost. Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best DG CD yet!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Audio CD)
David Guetta's new CD, is his best yet! Our whole street was dancing to it on new years eve! Lots of new songs have been thrown in, which is a bonus, such as 'she wolf' and 'wild one two'. I highly recommend this disk to anyone who likes medium pop. A MUST BUY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nothing But the Beat 2.0
Nothing But the Beat 2.0 by David Guetta (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews