Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2015
Can't fault the product. Lovely soft netting & pouffed the dress out beautifully. However it was miles too long for the dress i intended it for & even if I had fiddled around taking it up from the waist up it still wouldn't have worked. Sadly much longer than the 25" advertised. Returned.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Fast Delivery, Good Quality, Great Price highly recommend, not washed yet but does not look like it will fall to pieces unlike other online companies I have used in the past
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A great underskirt for wearing under 50's shape dresses to give them the rockabilly look. I bought it to go with a couple of H&R London dresses and it's just right!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
A little smaller than I though it would be. The elastic at the top has be sewn in all wonky, so it never sits flush to my waist. It's just not level. Gives a bit of oomph to a dress or skirt, but is a soft material, so doesn't give that wow factor. Very durable though! Arrived quickly and safely packaged which was awesome.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Perfectly lovely glam red net petticoat to wear under my 50's dresses. Makes one feel really girly and I will wear it to jive sessions too. Not at all scratchy, I made need a black one also ! A wide elastic belt is also a must have for this look. I have black and red and am waiting for a white belt to appear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
It's a nice petticoat its just that if you want flouncey it's to soft and flat. Also I find its longer than stated I still kept it because I do like it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Perfect for my vintage style dress. Arrived very quickly, description very accurate. Would use this seller again, have already used them in the past.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This petticoat makes my dress look FABULOUS, it fits nicely is the right and the material is lovely and soft (does not scratch your legs).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Perfect fit, very soft & comfortable. Fills the skirt of my cocktail dress beautifully, without being too over the top. Very pleased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Perfect - soft fabric with provides a subtle flare to do justice to my lovely length 27" 50s fit and flare dress.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Save on Fifties Theme Decorations. America's Party Favorite Since 1926