Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
This is to make a stunning dress I bought and give it the wow factor and it does very pleased.
Published 17 months ago by kay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm...........
A little smaller than I though it would be. The elastic at the top has be sewn in all wonky, so it never sits flush to my waist. It's just not level. Gives a bit of oomph to a dress or skirt, but is a soft material, so doesn't give that wow factor. Very durable though! Arrived quickly and safely packaged which was awesome.
Published 25 days ago by em


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is to make a stunning dress I bought and give it the wow factor and it does very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with my petticoat, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was delivered quickly and it's a great price
I wore it to a wedding and it made my 50's style dress really look the part. I wanted it to just pad out the skirt a little bit, not over the top like some very hard net petticoats do. It's very soft fabric.
The only thing I would say is to wear a slip underneath as the net kept sticking to my legs when I sat down.
Really happy with it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this with my 50s dress and it looked really nice, very happy thank you.
Will shop with you again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely net underskirt, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was an inexpensive item, arrived very quickly and is lovely,very soft net so as not to damage my tights but held my dress out wonderfully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..........., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little smaller than I though it would be. The elastic at the top has be sewn in all wonky, so it never sits flush to my waist. It's just not level. Gives a bit of oomph to a dress or skirt, but is a soft material, so doesn't give that wow factor. Very durable though! Arrived quickly and safely packaged which was awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not as full as expected., 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Skirt was not as full as I'd expected. This is why I've deducted a star. But colour and material we lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Petticoat is fabulous, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's perfect, brings my dress to life. I would recommend it to all of my friends. I can't wait to wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 1 April 2014
By 
Ms. E. D. Wilkie "edwilkie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This petticoat makes my dress look FABULOUS, it fits nicely is the right and the material is lovely and soft (does not scratch your legs).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely !, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, very soft & comfortable. Fills the skirt of my cocktail dress beautifully, without being too over the top. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT Highly Recommended, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast Delivery, Good Quality, Great Price highly recommend, not washed yet but does not look like it will fall to pieces unlike other online companies I have used in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews