Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT Highly Recommended
Fast Delivery, Good Quality, Great Price highly recommend, not washed yet but does not look like it will fall to pieces unlike other online companies I have used in the past
Published 16 months ago by Ann Hepper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm...........
A little smaller than I though it would be. The elastic at the top has be sewn in all wonky, so it never sits flush to my waist. It's just not level. Gives a bit of oomph to a dress or skirt, but is a soft material, so doesn't give that wow factor. Very durable though! Arrived quickly and safely packaged which was awesome.
Published 12 months ago by em


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT Highly Recommended, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast Delivery, Good Quality, Great Price highly recommend, not washed yet but does not look like it will fall to pieces unlike other online companies I have used in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Laura (Stoke-on-Trent, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great underskirt for wearing under 50's shape dresses to give them the rockabilly look. I bought it to go with a couple of H&R London dresses and it's just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frothy not Scratchy !, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfectly lovely glam red net petticoat to wear under my 50's dresses. Makes one feel really girly and I will wear it to jive sessions too. Not at all scratchy, I made need a black one also ! A wide elastic belt is also a must have for this look. I have black and red and am waiting for a white belt to appear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..........., 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little smaller than I though it would be. The elastic at the top has be sewn in all wonky, so it never sits flush to my waist. It's just not level. Gives a bit of oomph to a dress or skirt, but is a soft material, so doesn't give that wow factor. Very durable though! Arrived quickly and safely packaged which was awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not as full as expected., 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Skirt was not as full as I'd expected. This is why I've deducted a star. But colour and material we lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Petticoat is fabulous, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's perfect, brings my dress to life. I would recommend it to all of my friends. I can't wait to wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 1 April 2014
By 
Ms. E. D. Wilkie "edwilkie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This petticoat makes my dress look FABULOUS, it fits nicely is the right and the material is lovely and soft (does not scratch your legs).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely !, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, very soft & comfortable. Fills the skirt of my cocktail dress beautifully, without being too over the top. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my vintage style dress. Arrived very quickly, description very accurate. Would use this seller again, have already used them in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect - soft fabric with provides a subtle flare to ..., 13 Oct. 2014
Perfect - soft fabric with provides a subtle flare to do justice to my lovely length 27" 50s fit and flare dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews