Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
looks fun
Published 9 months ago by linda randle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More suited for budgies
I rarely look at product size but after this I will do so more often. It's disappointingly small.

My Amazon parrot immediately went to work....... The toy didn't last more that a few minutes. I'm surprised so many parrot owners are giving such positive feedback for this item. For smaller less destructive birds it's ok.
Published 11 months ago by Yavanna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More suited for budgies, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
I rarely look at product size but after this I will do so more often. It's disappointingly small.

My Amazon parrot immediately went to work....... The toy didn't last more that a few minutes. I'm surprised so many parrot owners are giving such positive feedback for this item. For smaller less destructive birds it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars perrot ring, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was to small for my African grey parrot no sizes were given only large which turned out to be far to small it was only big enough for a budgie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
looks fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it-------, 26 May 2014
By 
Margaret June Hall "jun" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
but does she.? has not shown lot of interest yet., but still new and acclimatising . not very playful yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
my parrot loves this. good quality. very happy with this item and so was my african grey "obi"
price is well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playtime for pets, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
We have purchased these before from pet shops and our pet lovebird really loves them. We purchased from you when we could no longer get them locally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Parrot toy, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The parrot loves it and is attempting to rip it apart as we speak....and doing a bad job of it too. He has had it in the cage a few weeks now (and has had a couple of these in the past) and they are a good boredom breaker and unlike some toys he has ripped to shreds in a day, this is still going strong. Will be buying another when he eventually manages to destroy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toucan, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
lovely wee parrot toy.... in shape of bird.. quick delivery. good price, very happy customer, would definitely recommend for birds sized budgie up to amazon for this toy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Parrot not so keen!, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers (Misc.)
Baz is a Grumpy Grey, who usually wrecks all new toys in a matter of minutes. This has eyeballs on it and so far he has kept his distance. I'm sure he'll back to his normal self soon and this toy wont last long. Cheap toy and colourful so I'm pleased even if he's not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Favourite toy, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to replace an earlier one which was eventually destroyed by our african grey. It's the perfect size, not too big, and he loves chewing it. The first one he had lasted probably a couple of years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Parrot Toy Woodies Birdy Danglers
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews