Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby jake dvd boxset
Brought these dvds for my son for Christmas as he loves baby jake the dvds look good value for money
Published 18 months ago by leanne

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Me
I find Baby Jake quite creepy and repetitive but my grand-daughter seems to like it.

I don't like animations of children outside their age range even if they are supposed to be magical.
The other 'friends' are the same in every episode and Jakes' family are depicted as odd just to make them rhyme.
Published 6 months ago by kate


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby jake dvd boxset, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
Brought these dvds for my son for Christmas as he loves baby jake the dvds look good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
It keeps my little one entertained so that's a plus for me. Delivery was great and yes I would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peace at Last, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
Got it for my granddaughter of 2 1/2 . Keeps her amused for hours She knows the opening titles by heart and loves to sing along good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby for baby, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
My 17 month old grandson has loved baby Jake from when he was just old enough to sit up and take notice. He is now singing the songs... unfortunately - I am too! It's lovely to have the boxset and be able to put an episode, or two, on whenever he sings "magic baby see".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
Great DVDs, Harry loves watching them, he watches away while eating his breakfast and I can get everything ready for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giggling will commence, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
Our 11 month old son adores this DVD.
He giggles, he waves, he laughs, he dances and wiggles,he gets shy and hides his face.
Best DVD we have bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
My son absolutely loves this DVD set. He gets ever so excited when it is on and completely loses himself in the show. Would definitely recommend to others especially if your child is already a fan of the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little ones, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter who loves these programmes. They drive me silly but she watches them avidly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I bought this., 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
My mum bought this for my little boy who is a big baby Jake fan. Over an hour of nono stop episodes to keep my little boy entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars baby jake, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD] (DVD)
The dvds were for my grand daughter and she likes them - it would have been good if they had removed the starting sequence from every second episode or something but she likes them and dances along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa218c174)

This product

Baby Jake - 1 & 2 Boxset [DVD]
5.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews