Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these flip flops
Now I actually hate crocs, the clog like shoes are so supremely awful that there are no words. HOWEVER, these flip flops are awesome. I have them in black, pink and now espresso and I love them. Can walk in ages in the them, they fit comfortably and seem to be indestructible! They look stylish and I have worn each pair on holidays all over the world. Highly...
Published 7 months ago by Amanda

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Toe post rather short.
Good quality, comfy soles, but cannot wear them as the toe-post is too short for me, so the strap digs in to the top of my toe. I'd worn them in the garden before I realised I couldn't walk more than a few yards in them, so cannot return them. Shame.
Published 6 months ago by JK


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these flip flops, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now I actually hate crocs, the clog like shoes are so supremely awful that there are no words. HOWEVER, these flip flops are awesome. I have them in black, pink and now espresso and I love them. Can walk in ages in the them, they fit comfortably and seem to be indestructible! They look stylish and I have worn each pair on holidays all over the world. Highly recommend.

DO NOT buy from the Croc site direct. Amazon is actually cheaper and quicker with the delivery. Make sure you go in to a Croc shop first and try them on and then buy the size you want from here. Am not paid by Amazon to endorse their site but I have had such a bad customer services experience with the Croc website direct that I will not use them again direct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best flip flops, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Women's Adrina Flip Flops (Apparel)
These are so comfortable. No studs under you feet as its milder around the side. Nice bright colour which is perfect for this summer. I have another pair in black which have been a good solid buy.
Sturdy and well made should go on for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and very comfy!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend these. They are stylish and comfy, ideal for the beach or around the pool. I am a UK Size 8 or European size 42. I ordered the size 8 and they fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable flip flops ever, fit perfectly, 28 Aug 2011
By 
xxxxxx (London, UK) - See all my reviews
I am 28, and have been searching for a comfortable pair of flip flops for as long as I can remember. All the different ones I have tried previously have cut my feet somewhere.

These flip flops are very comfortable, and even after hours walking, they didn't rub or blister anywhere.

I am a size 5, with fairly wide feet, they fit perfectly. I think they are a really normal fit...I tried a 4 in the shop (as they didn't have a 5), and they were OK, just a little short....which is normal. The 5 is fine. I think perhaps the people having trouble with the fit didn't buy the UK sizes? In the shop before the lady helped me, I was trying on the wrong size (7 or something....not sure what the sizes are).

Now I have found these flip flops, I won't be wearing anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous colour, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have wide feet and they were a bit too narrow for me although both my daughters already have two pairs each and love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Toe post rather short., 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, comfy soles, but cannot wear them as the toe-post is too short for me, so the strap digs in to the top of my toe. I'd worn them in the garden before I realised I couldn't walk more than a few yards in them, so cannot return them. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't know who these will fit, 27 Jun 2011
I bought these and while the shoe fitted the length of my foot really well, my toes hung over the front of the shoe. I ordered the size up and again the space for your toes was extremely short. Very disappointing as the shoes looked lovely and were comfy apart from that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 26 July 2014
By 
B. Dunleavy "book lover" (nottingham, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would have given 5 stars for these were it not for the fact that they are a little on the long side. However having said that they are very comfortable abd , like all crocs, very easy to walk in. I would recommend them but would suggest if you are a half size to go down a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smart flip flops, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slimmer and thinner than my "unisex?" Pink and green ones, which I've worn to death, these are not as thick, so don't feel so padded, but they're still comfy. No problems with the toe post either, which I did think might cause problems, as not as squishy as my old faithfuls, but I feel I've tested them (walks through fields, in streams, up the Wrekin), and no rubbed tootsies, and so much more chic than my fat crocs! Love 'em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous colour , extremely comfortable, flexible, at a fantastic bargain price, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous summery colour
extremely comfortable, feel like a foot massage
very light weight
bargain price, what more could you ask !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews