Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
The Eneloop aa & aaa Battery cases are very neat and tidy, the cases fit in the Camera bag perfectly without taking up too much room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
By the standards of come of the battery cases I've bought, these are pretty up-market.

Nice made. Blue plastic. That ought be enough. It is.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Although one of the boxes had a small defect i rate it 5 stars because they do a perfect job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Came as a deal with "Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 8) "

These cases do NOT come with clips to join them together :-) They always break off in the camera bag.

Like the Eneloop batteries these cases are well made with a plastic hinge & clip to hold the two sides together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
These are genuine eneloop, good quality and you wont be disappointed. Comes as a very handy case to store batteries especially if you carry them a lot. I use AA batteries for my camera flashgun and this case is very helpful to keep them safe and sorted. Great purchase and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
These are a little bit better designed than cheaper products, and the batteries fit with ease whether it's 4 x AA or 5 x AAA. The lid closes tightly and it seems reasonably sturdy. Difficult to review something like this without having owned it for a while, but it seems good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I'm no expert, but these containers keep batteries completely separate whether AA or AAA. I'm probably overly fussy, but i don't like to think there is any possibility of an accidental discharge, particularly when I'm away from home and reliant on back-up batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
The cases are good quality and look very nice., just a sugestion they should have neen sold intwo different colors like blue denotes good charged batteries and red denotes used batteries for charging.. No complaind .. Like it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
A very handy case to store your spare batteries. Yes, you could use a small Tupperware type container, but this is custom made for the job, so won't take up any unnecessary space. I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Ordered to store my rechargeable batteries which I keep loosing.
At least now the batteries are in the same place as each other.
AA batteries fit no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)