Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DC rucksack
Bought for my son returning to school. Decent enough size, can fit in lunchbox, reading book etc. Material is a bit on the thin side with no support at back or base so is a bit flimsy, hoping it will last the school year! Not too bad a price though.
Published 20 months ago by Sharon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
As ruck sacks go, it is ok, but seems a bit pricey for the size and quality. Unless you really want the DC logo, you can buy similar for £5.99 in discount shops.
Published 21 months ago by Jimbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DC rucksack, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son returning to school. Decent enough size, can fit in lunchbox, reading book etc. Material is a bit on the thin side with no support at back or base so is a bit flimsy, hoping it will last the school year! Not too bad a price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As ruck sacks go, it is ok, but seems a bit pricey for the size and quality. Unless you really want the DC logo, you can buy similar for £5.99 in discount shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great look, lots of space and durable., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am never a day without it. I use this backpack for everything. My last DC backpack lasted me just over 5 years, when that started to go home a bit I decided I would buy another one.

It is stylish in its appearance but not too flashy. It is spacious, it is sometimes suprising how much you can fit into it! I use it every day for work, but also use it as an over night bag or just when I am out shopping to save on carrier bags. I love it and I would recommend these long lasting, durable backpacks to anyone.

Great stuff! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice sized bag
My son is using this for primary school
Not sure about if it would fit folders, haven't tried
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, nice size for school, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered this as my son said his school bag was too big and hung down, this is a perfect size and I will be ordering another one for my other son. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navy DC rucksack, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The straps are coping with very heavy school books and my son is happy with the style so that makes two of us who are happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic bag that can carry a lot, so great for school etc. I used it to carry heavy goods to and from work, it comfortable, stylish and does well with a lot of weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DC Shoes Rucksack, 11 Sept. 2013
By 
Mr. P. J. Buxton (UK.Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initial impression seems well constructed and provides versitile storage for the student day, it sits well on the back without strain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had this bag for a very long time now, no signs of wear and tear what so ever! Very good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Louise White - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son and he loves it it arrived quick its big there's not a bad word about this bag buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews