Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars70
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
Bought this as i had been using the internet version and found it very good but wanted the tune up facility and Amazon were selling it for only £ 16 pounds for three computers. Easy to install and use just works quietly in the background on autopilot. Checks for updates on your applications and installs them if you want. Does'nt slow the computer down when scanning. Have'nt had any problems like some other reviewers just uninstalled old version and installed new with no problems all in all an excellent product. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
On changing to Bitdefender from another well known product, it immediately identified a significant number of issues that had not been identified before. I like the way it lets me know exactly what has been found, what has been done, and what checks it has been performing without finding any problems.
Only niggle is the way that it sometimes switches into manual rather than automatic mode for some functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Over the years I have used several antiviral software that have protected my PC to a limited amount, but now I have a daddy of a software that protects and more. The Bitedefender slows up your system and can be a bit over protective so I suggest to go to settings and customise to your needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Arrived well before due date, very good value for money. No installation problems, worked first time, appears to be doing what it is designed to do. Would certainly recommend and use in the future if price continues to be competitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is my 3 rd year with bit def.Weve had all the other makes and they did nót give adequate protection.Never had any problems ,its quick to install.Great product,all the others are 2nd rate in comparisson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
best u can get.works fine.used it now for 3 years.i always turn off seach advisor,that slows down ur pc..& any dodgie sites this software finds them anyway...luv the pc tune up..good buy,good price..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
As ever, Bitdefender is the only PC security to have as far as I'm concerned. I have never had any problems with it in all the years I've used it. A good reliable security system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Product was for my mother, and was:

1. As described,
2. Fast prompt delivery,
3. Good Comms, and
4. Would highly recommend to others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
A very good product. Am using it with confidence. Does everything it says on the box and being 3 user is cost effective if you have several computers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
bit defender total security 2013!! what can I say, it was delivered quickly and it is a good price but it's not as good as the said and rated on web.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)