Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shoes
These Rockport shoes are really great value also great quality good to look at and a great price.Even thinking of getting a second pair as i like them so much
Published 22 months ago by W. D. Randall

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rockport shoe
The shoe looks and fit nice however they have a very bad smell. Maybe is the quality of the leather I can't define it
Published 10 months ago by costas solomou


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, 3 Oct 2012
By 
W. D. Randall "Billydes" (Exeter) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Rockport shoes are really great value also great quality good to look at and a great price.Even thinking of getting a second pair as i like them so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these shoes are the most comfortable i have ever worn, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would wear them all day for everything , and that includes going to bed.they are so comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rockport walker, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made quality leather shoe made for all day and every day usage. Rockport at is best.Worth paying the extra for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rockport shoe, 6 Oct 2013
The shoe looks and fit nice however they have a very bad smell. Maybe is the quality of the leather I can't define it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn Rockport shoes for about 15 years and would not wear any others. They are very comfortable, retain their looks and last a very long time. Delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, 20 Dec 2012
This review is from: Rockport Men's Wt Classic Lace Up (Apparel)
I have now owned 5 or 6 pairs of these shoes and they are the most comfortable shoes I could find after suffering with Planters Faciitus about 8 years ago. They are good enough to walk to and wear at work and they come in size 14 (UK) which is a big plus for me. Normally specialist shoes for this size are more expensive. They have some sort of inbuilt spine which offers additional support yet have an extremely comfortable / soft insole. The older models used to set the alarm off at airport security but it is now a plastic insert so usually doesn't trigger anything now. They are the only serious shoes I have had that required little or no wearing in when new. I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoes I Have ever owned, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stylish, light and very comfortable. I have never owned shoes which fit as well as these do. I highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport mens Wt Classic black lace up, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not the first pair of this type of shoe I have bought, I have worn them for many years. They are always comfortable and are a hard wearing shoe as well as good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the third pair of Rockport shoes I have purchased and I find them all very comfortable,hard wearing and pleasing to the eye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Redgnat, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's too early to give a full reiew but the quality of the shoes is great and your service as usual was first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockport Men's Wt Classic Lace Up
73.99 - 80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews