Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
What more can I say. So comfortable and well finished. Quality of finish is as expected.
Rock port does it again.
Published on 29 Jan. 2013 by Mr. J. Darragh

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The size is coompletely wrong
The quality of the boot is certainly very good. However, they were extremely large in size. I ordered size 9.5 UK and they were closer to size 11.
Published on 8 Feb. 2013 by martin hickey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The size is coompletely wrong, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the boot is certainly very good. However, they were extremely large in size. I ordered size 9.5 UK and they were closer to size 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. J. Darragh "ace" (n.ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more can I say. So comfortable and well finished. Quality of finish is as expected.
Rock port does it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good., 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good, fits properly... may buy more in future but in different style. A little less wide would have been perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
dEE Jimmy (Newcastle,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would have giving five stars only that the soles started to wear out after I wore it twice.
Other than that, its a very comfy footwear despite been boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the softest feel, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pulling on the boot I was straight on happy - thrillingly soft feel beneath my feet standing and walking. And it looks great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pair of boots, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivered on time,one of the most comfortable pair of boots i have owned,and at very good value for money.can't be beet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very stylish boot but leaks, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this boot looks good with jeans or trousers very comfortable i am a size 11 but orderd a size 10.5 which fits perfect so go for a half size less plenty of room had these boots for some time now and they leak
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shoe bargain of the year, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
B. Pike - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product great price. The only criticism is that it is a bit looser on the ankle that I would like which means it catches the trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These Boots Are Made Walking, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rugged with a touch of elegance. Very easy to put on and take off, with Rockport's legendary inner sole comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockport Men's Tc Pull On Pull On Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews