Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic indeed
Considering the price of some aluminium yoyos I was not expecting a huge amount from this. I was surprised.
You will want to replace the string with something better fairly sharpish, I'm using a Henry's 100% Polyester at the moment, but even with the supplied string it throws well. Given the price of this it seems likely that a lot of people will do as I did and come...
Published on 20 Aug 2012 by jon_hill987

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Worst yo yo ever!
Published 10 days ago by Mohamed Aslam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic indeed, 20 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
Considering the price of some aluminium yoyos I was not expecting a huge amount from this. I was surprised.
You will want to replace the string with something better fairly sharpish, I'm using a Henry's 100% Polyester at the moment, but even with the supplied string it throws well. Given the price of this it seems likely that a lot of people will do as I did and come to this from auto return and fixed axle yoyos that come back to your hand at the slightest tug, so it so one word of warning, this is an unresponsive yoyo so it will not return to your hand when you tug it and you will have to learn how to bind (youtube is your friend here, don't be put off it isn't hard). once you have mastered this it will start to open up a whole host of tricks that you can't do with a responsive yoyo, and if you ding it while learning, well then you haven't dinged a 60 YoyoJam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best yoyos I have seen so far, 12 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
This yoyo is one of the best yoyos I have played with so far. This yoyo has a wide gap so it is great for string tricks.This yoyo can sleep for more than 1 minute easily and if you give it a hard enough throw it could sleep for almost 2 minutes. Before you buy this yoyo you need to know that it is unresponsive. This means that it wont come up with a tug, you need to learn how to bind (I would recommend going to yotricks.com to learn how to bind.) For the price it is the best yoyo you are going to get at that price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
This T5 yoyo has a very nice finish of paint on it, it is quite easy to peal off the paint but most of the time the marks can actually be rubbed away and the paint is un-touched! The T5 is very well balanced and has a long sleeper time which means you can perform a lot of tricks! I'd highly recommend this yoyo if you want to get into unresponsive yoyo-ing.

5/5 star rating for quality!

Oh also the shipping was reallllllyyyyy fast with one day delivery, loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
My brother loves it so much. He then play with this yoyo all the time, not spending time eating, learning or going out with friends.
High quality.
Should be in different colors to choose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
my little brother loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for my son, he is very happy., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
This is a replacement as the first arrived with no string- all is well with the world now that we have a new one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
This is a Very Good yo yo. If u are a professional then this may be the yo yo fur you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable for the price. HIGHLY RECOMEND!, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
The product came fully assembled and could be used straight away. However I do recommend that you cut the string to the correct size for you. Also consider buying spare string as the string you receive will not last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brought as a present for my nephew he loves it ..., 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
brought as a present for my nephew he loves it and has been practising all his tricks on it. delivery took ages to arrive bu cant have it all ways round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic YoYo T5 Overlord Aluminum Professional Yo-Yo (Toy)
it is very very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews