Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and practical piece for the kitchen, 24 Dec 2013
By 
L. H. Healy "Books are life, beauty and truth." (Cambridgeshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a stylish, solid mug tree which makes an attractive feature in the kitchen. Initially, I was quite surprised at just how heavy this is, but this does have the advantage of staying upright and being unlikely to topple over even when fully loaded with mugs. It is beautifully designed and solidly built being made of cast iron. It comes very well packaged too so would make a good gift especially for someone who is artistic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought as i wanted a nice mug tree, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
I bought as i wanted a nice mug tree, that was also supporting british artists.
Very sturdy cast iron base, with what I think is aluminium mug holders (Not sure if this is to prevent the mug handles getting chipped easily??!)

So happy I also bought the matching Kitchen roll holder, Which although less impressed with - is still a nice peice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have been looking, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
We have been lookning for a stand like this fro quite a while, good looking as well as good quality. More than happy to recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mug Tree, 19 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
A beautiful and simple mug tree that fuses a lovely appearance with functionality. It feels really sturdy and on a silly note is the new weapon of choice in my zombie apolocypse survivalist scenarios :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item from excellent company!, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Glasgow Dreamer (Glasgow Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is an excellent mug-tree. It is fashioned from cast iron, so it is comfortably heavy enough not to topple over, even if the mugs are placed on it unevenly. It is also rather more pleasing on the eye than most mug trees, as it is cast in an Art Nouveau/Art Deco style; very appealing.

I also have to add a note praising the company's customer service. I had a small query regarding this item, and was give exceptionally prompt and courteous personal attention, well above and beyond what is usually experienced these days! Many thanks, guys!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item. Yes, it's a little more expensive than many mug trees, but in terms of quality, it is miles ahead of the competition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful tree mug, 28 Nov 2013
By 
I. Mcintosh "Ian Mc" (Great Yarmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This tree mug exudes quality. Being cast iron it is very heavy and will certainly not be easy to knock over or even move if you happen to knock it. The branches that hold the mugs are at a forty five degree angle going upwards with what looks like nail heads on the ends, so when you pop all your mugs on they are not going anywhere.

The Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mu is tough, sturdy and looks very elegant on our worktops.

A lovely addition to anyone's kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, heavy and functional, 23 Nov 2013
By 
D. Clarke "Dragonthoughts" (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Primarily this is a mug-tree however it is justifiably marketed as an artwork.

Being cast iron, it is heavy and unlikely to be accidentally knocked over. It is matt black and the tines for the mugs slope inwards, as well as having "nail-head" tops, so mugs are unlikely to slip off unintentionally.

It is an artwork with simple functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Really pleased with this, it looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bexsimon Cast Iron Tree Mug, Black
£37.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews