Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2015
Excellent selection of some classic rock'n'roll in terrific sound. Delivered promptly and at a low price. Rock on indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
good service good seller i would recommend to everyone good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
I must admit I love retro recording like these , so I take a chance and buy 'em ! It's like overtaking on a blind bend I take the chance and I have't a had a bad collection yet , so as Chuck say's put your "foot in the tank" and drive to this collection , a few recordings I already have , I'm quite happy to take this one on board as well
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
This is Fantastic Voyage's take on 50 car songs which offers a mix of the known and the unknown from pre British Invasion days with Jan & Arnie as the duo which led to Jan & Dean
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I really liked the CD Lots of stuff I have never heard before I would recommend this to any one who likes Rock N' Roll early stuff Kool Toons!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
cd was good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£16.04

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)