Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value.
I'm very pleased with this shirt. It is stylish and a perfect fit. Although I generally go for extra large, I followed another customer's advice and moved down a size. I was apprehensive but it has worked out very happily. I am quite likely to buy another in a new colour. Highly recommended.
Published 18 months ago by Bluecashmere.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed
Polo top had a small hole in sleeve which I have had to stitch, a pity because it is a good looking shirt
Published 15 months ago by Fats


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very pleased with this shirt. It is stylish and a perfect fit. Although I generally go for extra large, I followed another customer's advice and moved down a size. I was apprehensive but it has worked out very happily. I am quite likely to buy another in a new colour. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny spent, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality product... Love the colour. My first buy on this brand, greatly impressed with this brand. Surely will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for my dad to wear for golf. When it arrived I thought it looked great and he loved it too! Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks absolutely stylish and attractive when worn on.

Would definitely recommend to others to purchase this.

Very Macho top. Looks FAB!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant service and my boyfriend loved his Poloshirt for xmas...would recommend and it was good quality and fitted perfecty. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing polos, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased 2 polos in size L estate blue and eggplant, i ordered them monday and got them friday, i live in Denmark so its very fast, no problems with the products, and the protection was very good

The shirts are very high quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly on the small size but still a lovely product, I bought two in deifferent colours as a gift for my husband and he loves them. They are a good quality product and wash well. Worth the money as they are usual slightly more expensive in some high street stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Top, 1 Sep 2014
By 
My husband loved this top, washes nicely too so I am very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 18 July 2013
Polo top had a small hole in sleeve which I have had to stitch, a pity because it is a good looking shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice polo, fits well and is of a high quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews