Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
A fantastic product it exceeded our expectations. A great companion for the Raspberry Gin. Both products in the finest Scottish tradition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smelt and tasted fab, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Tasted great with prosecco, and on it's own on ice. Would like to try more after the new year resolutions have gone to pot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for time of year, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Thought I may have trouble getting this in time for Christmas as I thought I'd left it a bit late but no, it came in super quick time ,excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable tipple, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Lovely elderflower flavour, great mixed with sparkling cava. Very pleasant enjoyable tipple. Would recommend, even to someone who doesnt normal like Gin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elderflower Edinburgh gin - heaven in a glass, 18 Nov 2013
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
This was bought for me as a gift. Lashings of crushed ice is all that is needed. I had to stop myself drinking it all in one night. Lovely smooth moreish taste which is hard to describe - not really a gin taste, so worth trying if gin isn't a favourite of yours. I have bought the raspberry variety of Edinburgh gin as a Christmas treat (the temptation to open it now is hardly bearable).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing summer alcoholic drink, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
A really refreshing summer drink. Best of their range of flavours. Shame that it isn't.t available in a 70cl version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Delicious but very expensive as only 50 cl per bottle, definitely a luxury present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like elderflower you'll love this...., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Lovely! If you like elderflower this is something different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Although this is a christmas present and i havent tasted it, i can only comment on the great service and well wrapped parcel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl
Edinburgh Elderflower Gin 50cl by Spencerfield Spirit Company
21.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews