Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars33
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
I got a few pieces of Gaga merchandise for Christmas this year, and this is definitely the strangest! I couldn't knock it one bit, I absolutely love it, I now look forward to brushing my teeth and don't treat it like a chore. It's definitely a must-have for any fan, it's fabulous! I especially love the gold handle with her face on it, it's a great design.

One thing I must question though... although it's a fantastic product and the songs used are even better, why wasn't Teeth used? It seems perfect!

Anyhoo, without a doubt deserves 5 stars, it's an amazing product. Would recommend to every Little Monster!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
this is the exact i was looking for my daughter. you can imagine now that she loves it as it is really good idea to play song for 2 min since she follows 'the rules' now :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Bought this as a gag gift for my Lady Gaga obsessed friend, as she absolutely loves it! Quick arrival, reasonable price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Dreadful product. The sound is so shrill it is uncomfortable for a child to use it especially when its obviously held close to the face. Worse still....after only one use the bristles of the brush head started falling out. Easily the worst purchase I have ever made on this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
The music is good and my daughter loves that but the gold paint has come off within a week of using the tooth brush which leave a horrid white plastic that does not give quiet the same effect. Can not ask to replace it as it was from Father Christmas !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I'm a huge Gaga fan so I thought I would purchase this product. The toothbrush itself looks great and the music plays clearly. Yet I was disappointed when the gold started to chip off. Eventually most of the gold chipped off including gagas face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Bought this for my fiancee with her being a Lady GaGa fan and she loved it and the 2 songs of Born This Way and bad Romance were perfect. This is a fantastic item. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It was fab to look at but music stopped playing after a week very disappointed. And it wasn't played so often that the batteries would be gone so quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
The batteries run out quickly :(
No more Lady Gaga after 3 weeks.. My 7 year old daughter is very disappointed by her new toothbrush..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Delivered when promised, as it is a secret santa gift just tested it and sounds really good not tinny like some people have commented on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)