Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product
This is a well packaged, good quality product. Unlike some spirulina suppliers, this contains no foreign matter. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Published 22 months ago by Wightman

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Threw it away, could not get on with the taste
Published 2 months ago by Zeah G.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a well packaged, good quality product. Unlike some spirulina suppliers, this contains no foreign matter. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energy, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
This is an excellent product and I'm feeling generally more energetic! I have yoghurt for breakfast with half a teaspoon of spirulina stiffed in and chopped nuts sprinkled on top. This and juiced vegetables make the best breakfast and porridge is a thing of the past!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth Buying, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Joy Miller (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
The colour is good and seem to improve my energy but taste may be off putting and looks lumpy in drinks but is better when a blender is used. I will recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars organic spirulina, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
Great product!. Best taken with yogurt - it'll take away that nasty aftertaste. Health benefits are amazing and it makes you feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Good Health, 16 Aug 2012
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
I have been using this Organic Spirulina product from Indigo Herbs for some time and can vouch for it. I have noticed that my immune system is much stronger than it used to be and my skin is in good condition. I generally have a good diet but it can lack the greens due to being a busy working mum but I have a teaspoon in a smoothie each morning and it seems to set me up for the day. Indigo Herbs are very efficient too and have a great ethos to provide affordable, excellent quality health products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
Came very quickly, very easy to use,
Just love this product. Would def recommend this product to my friends
Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Pick Me Up, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
This product was bought specifically to target fatigue, and is far healthier than coffee for energy levels. It does stimulate the immune system, so not for those with autoimmune issues such as Rheumatoid arthritis without checking with your healthcare provider for conntra-indications with immuno-suppressants/disease activity. For those recovering from general illness or fighting infection/allergies, this is just the ticket. It also makes an excellent face mask!

Excellent all round supplement, the real deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased I was able to find this size and quality of product for this brand. It seems to mix well with other drinks and the price is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
This is a pure product and we are very pleased with it.
Only thing is, we had to pay for postage.
But very pleased with description and despatch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat loved it!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic) (Personal Care)
Great product, worked a great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Organic Spirulina Powder - 200g (Certified Organic)
£9.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews