Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Ordered age 7-9 but were very small and the first time my 6 year old put them on they laddered, the crotch was around her knees. Now in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I got age 7-9 for my tall 4 year old following advice in various reviews here. Am glad i did so as they fit her fine. Quality seems fine too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Unfortunately the tights laddered when my daughter put them on , we bought them for a dance show and had to borrow some not happy really 😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
These are lovely tights. Will be re-ordering these tights again from the supplier. Fit and description as stated, quality excellent too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
They were amazing. These tights made the cheap looking tutu so much better. An impossible task or so I thought
Elizabeth Lebbern
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
The tights arrived with a ladder in them. They are quite fine so ladder easily. Would not recommend even if this was just unlucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Excellent service and product. Will purchase again.
I can';t think of anything more to say - they're only ballet tights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This product was really bad! I am really disappointed, I cannot recommend this product at all, the quality it's really bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Fitted perfectly but after one wash and being left to air dry these have shrunk considerably and are no longer wearable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
These are great. Lovely & soft. Not as silky as some but really sturdy & good colour. Good choice for toddler ballerinas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)