Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
Published 10 months ago by Emma

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
Published 5 months ago by Katrina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Ladies Pink dance 70 Denier Standard ballet tap tights All Sizes by katz Dancewear (Misc.)
Excellent service and product. Will purchase again.
I can';t think of anything more to say - they're only ballet tights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great baby ballerina tights, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right these tights were for the little one who is a budding ballerina, does the job and looks lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ladder in them 1st time on . Not very good quality . Very disappointed . Now having to go and buy some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Already laddered on arrival, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality, the tights were already damaged when we received them. This was after throwing away the 30 denier pair which only lasted 5 minutes. Wasted money which is a real shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tights, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were amazing. These tights made the cheap looking tutu so much better. An impossible task or so I thought
Elizabeth Lebbern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ladders, 8 Feb 2014
We've now gone through 3 pairs of these in 3 weeks. She only wears then for 2 hours on a Saturday too!
Each time within 10 minutes of putting them on there is a ladder coming from the crotch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed., 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered age 7-9 but were very small and the first time my 6 year old put them on they laddered, the crotch was around her knees. Now in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Christmas day, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter opened packaging and the tights already had a ladder in them. My daughter was disappointed and so was her nan that gave me the money them. I wouldnt recommend them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Material not great, 5 Dec 2013
This review is from: Girls Ladies Pink dance 70 Denier Standard ballet tap tights All Sizes by katz Dancewear (Misc.)
They ripped very easily in my five year old child so I used a second pair an the exact same thing happened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality. My granddaughter put her finger through both pairs the first time she tried to wear them for ballet class. Still, you get what you pay for so its back to the ones at 20 a pair for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews