Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
Published 11 months ago by Emma

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
Published 6 months ago by Katrina


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights, 25 Sep 2013
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nasty colour, laddered really easily, 29 April 2013
By 
Rae73 "Rae73" (Cwmbran, South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Ladies Pink dance 70 Denier Standard ballet tap tights All Sizes by katz Dancewear (Misc.)
I bought these as I thought tights were tights, but no, you don't get more than you pay for. They are a salmony pink rather than a rosy pink and they could not withstand dancing as they bobbled and laddered the first time my daughter wore them. I will pay the extra for better quality next time. Not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
just as i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars tights, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too short. Even had the next age up but the crutch still between her knees and she doesn't have especially long legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dance tights, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the tights laddered when my daughter put them on , we bought them for a dance show and had to borrow some not happy really 😞
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tights, 25 May 2014
By 
K. O'Donnell (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described. Quite a rose colour rather than pink but this was fine for us. Careful on sizing, could be small if you have a tall child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars laddered as soon as taken out of the packet, 22 May 2014
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought 3 pairs in preparation for my daughters dance show - good job as two pairs laddered as soon as they were put on - we were very careful but they are just too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Laddered putting them on, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 2 pairs for daughters next ballet exam. The colour and texture are ok and what she wanted, but unfortunately one pair laddered from crutch to toe as she tried them on for the first time. We're keeping the other pair in its packet until the day of the exam, but because of this I'm not confident in the quality and will now have to order another pair from a different manufacturer 'just in case' it happens again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews here for sizing advice, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Ladies Pink dance 70 Denier Standard ballet tap tights All Sizes by katz Dancewear (Misc.)
I got age 7-9 for my tall 4 year old following advice in various reviews here. Am glad i did so as they fit her fine. Quality seems fine too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews