Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
Published 19 months ago by Emma

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
Published 14 months ago by Katrina


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet tights, 25 Sept. 2013
Got age 9-11 and 3-5 Perfect for ballet. But my nine year daughter is tall and did not fit her so have had to order size 11-13. The age 3-5 is perfect fit for my 3 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tights were smaller than thought, I ordered 2 years above my daughters age as she is reasonably tall! When she first put them on they laddered immediately under no stress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars laddered as soon as taken out of the packet, 22 May 2014
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Ladies Pink dance 70 Denier Standard ballet tap tights All Sizes by katz Dancewear (Misc.)
brought 3 pairs in preparation for my daughters dance show - good job as two pairs laddered as soon as they were put on - we were very careful but they are just too thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I was very disappointed, I unpacked these yesterday for my ballet class ..., 13 Sept. 2014
I was very disappointed, I unpacked these yesterday for my ballet class and they laddered straight away I did not catch them on anything they just laddered! I was not impressed as I only realised when I had left my house on the walk to ballet. It made me look unprofessional and I was not impressed with the quality of these tights!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small - seemed to be meant for really short people!, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a very consistent UK Ladies size 8, and sometimes a 10 depending on brand. These were really small, and laddered while I was trying to get them all the way. I'm 5' 6" and couldn't actually get these to my crotch, might work if you're decently short but average or above height I'd go a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nasty colour, laddered really easily, 29 April 2013
By 
Rae73 "Rae73" (Cwmbran, South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I thought tights were tights, but no, you don't get more than you pay for. They are a salmony pink rather than a rosy pink and they could not withstand dancing as they bobbled and laddered the first time my daughter wore them. I will pay the extra for better quality next time. Not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
just as i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars tights, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too short. Even had the next age up but the crutch still between her knees and she doesn't have especially long legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dance tights, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the tights laddered when my daughter put them on , we bought them for a dance show and had to borrow some not happy really 😞
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tights, 25 May 2014
By 
K. O'Donnell (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described. Quite a rose colour rather than pink but this was fine for us. Careful on sizing, could be small if you have a tall child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews