Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great iconic trainers
The iconic Adidas Adi Racer Goodyear trainers are amazing as they have always been and this new release is just as good. They have quality full grain leather uppers with black synthetic overlays / stripes as they have always had. They have an EVA midsole and the famous GOODYEAR rubber tyre tread outsole and a cushioned comfort sock liner for extra cushioning comfort...
Published on 28 July 2012 by A Smith

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed!
used them a couple of months at the gym and the colour is peeling from the front already . disappointed!
Published 4 months ago by john

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great iconic trainers, 28 July 2012
The iconic Adidas Adi Racer Goodyear trainers are amazing as they have always been and this new release is just as good. They have quality full grain leather uppers with black synthetic overlays / stripes as they have always had. They have an EVA midsole and the famous GOODYEAR rubber tyre tread outsole and a cushioned comfort sock liner for extra cushioning comfort. Really great trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice job!, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always loved these trainers, glad to see they are making them again, shame they are actually more expensive now than before tho, have to admit i felt a bit ripped off with the price compared to like 20 or £30 cheaper a few years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've been looking for these for ages, 4 Dec. 2012
By 
A. King - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a pair of these trainers 10 years ago and I loved them. I have been looking for a pair in my size for ages in the high street stores, but none of them had them.
I was weary about ordering them as you never know if they are going to be the real mccoy, but they are exactly the same as the ones in the high street stores.
Yes, the black trim is made of a synthetic material, rather than the black leather on my original pair from 10 years ago, but that's what they are made of now.
They are a good price and I'm hoping that they last as long as my old pair did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second pair of these, i will be getting a third.
Nice close fit and thin but solid sole.
In my opinion an absolute classic Adidas design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed!, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used them a couple of months at the gym and the colour is peeling from the front already . disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for hols in the sun, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased a pair of these for my holiday to Greece recently and I'm so glad I did, they are so comfortable to wear around the pool & bars etc but better still walking on gravelly and cobbled roads are no problem at all as the sole is light but solid. These were the only pair of trainers I had for the whole holiday and passed the test with flying colours. Highly recommended for hols in the sun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Been looking for these for ages, 1 Nov. 2014
I used to wear these all the time until they became harder to find and or very expensive, so was happy to find here for about £60 inc delivery, they are originals and not copies and sizing was fine, delivery was within a week from a German supplier, overall very happy with the product and purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!!, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes! A great replacement for my older model goodyears that were scuffed and worn. These shoes are incredibly comfortable and soft and look class. Size 9 fits like a dream as expected. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace!, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore these first time for 12 hours and were as comfy as if I had them for ages. Dont need breaking in one bit. Ive had this style for years and always buy them again when they have gone past their best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they arrived really quickly and were packaged nicely. Would definately recommend if you are a fan ..., 22 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loves these trainers and they are so hard to get hold of now, they arrived really quickly and were packaged nicely. Would definately recommend if you are a fan of this type of Trainer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     adidas® Shoes opens new browser window
  www.adidas.com/Shoes   -   Free Shipping & Returns On $49+. Shop Our Shoes Collection.

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
adidas Originals Mens Adi Racer Low-2 Trainers
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (23)   
Buy new£50.83 - £92.91

Adidas - Adi Racer Low
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3)   
Buy new£64.99 - £84.99

Adidas Adi Racer Lo J G44404 Unisex-child Sneakers / Kids shoes / Baby shoes White
3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1)   
Buy new£26.99 - £53.48